Padutha Theeyaga 6 – Naresh as Guest (15th Sep 2014)

Padutha Theeyaga Show
Padutha Theeyaga - 6
Padutha Theeyaga Show Cast:
Anchor: S.P. Balasubrahmanyam
Click On the Links below to watch the Episode

Today’s Episode:

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Naresh as Guest (or)  Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 (15th September 2014) Monday

 

Previous Episodes:

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Gorati Venkanna as Guest (or) Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Gorati Venkanna as Guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 (8th September 2014) Monday

 

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Gorati Venkanna as Guest (or)  Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (1st September 2014) Monday

 

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Bhaskar Batla as Guest (or)  Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Bhaskar Batla as Guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (25th August 2014) Monday

 

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Bhaskar Batla as Guest (or) Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Bhaskar Batla Ravi Kumar Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 (18th August 2014) Monday

 

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – N.Shankar as Guest (or) Padutha Theeyaga -6 – N.Shankar as Guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (11th August 2014) Monday

 

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – N Shankar Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (4th August 2014) Monday

 

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Vandemataram Srinivas Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (28th July 2014) Monday

 

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Vandemataram Srinivas Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 (21st July 2014) Monday

 

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Sreelekha as Guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 (14th July 2014) Monday

 

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Sreelekha as Guest (7th July 2014) Monday

 

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Suddala Ashok Teja as guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (30th June 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Suddala Ashok Teja Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (23rd June 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Suma Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (16th June 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Suma as guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (9th June 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Maruthi Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (2nd June 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Maruthi Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (26th May 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Vandipudi Harikishan Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (19th May 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Vandipudi Harikishan Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (12th May 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – M.V.S.Harinath Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (5th May 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – M.V.S.Harinath Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (28th April 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Bheemineni Srinivas Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (21st April 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Bheemineni Srinivas Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (14th April 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Dasaradi Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (7th April 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Dhasharadi Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (31st March 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Ramana Gogula Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (24th March 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Ramana Gogula Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 (17th March 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Children’s Special Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (10th March 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Sunitha Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (3rd March 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Suntiha Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (24th February 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Sunitha Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (17th February 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Sunitha Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (10th February 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Sunitha Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 (3rd February 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Chandrabose Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (20th January 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Chandrabose Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (13th January 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Chandrabose Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (6th January 2014) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Chandrabose as Guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (30th December 2013) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Chandrabose as guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (23rd December 2013) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Usha Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (16th December 2013) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Usha Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (9th December 2013) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Laya Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (2nd December 2013) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Laya Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (25th November 2013) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -6 – Jonnavithula Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (18th November 2013) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga -5 – Vandematram Srinivas Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (27th May 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga -5 – Goreti Venkanna as Guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5  Part 6 (20th May 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga -5 – Vaddepalli Srinivas as Guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (13th May 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga -5 – Vaddepalli Srinivas Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (6th May 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga -5 – Singer Kousalya as Guest Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (29th April 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga 5 – Singer Kousalya as Guest (22nd April 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga 5 – Sachidananda Swamy as Guest (15th April 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga 5 – Sachidananda Swamy as Guest (8th April 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga 5 – Ande Sri as Guest (1st April 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga 5 – Ande Sri as Guest (25th March 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga 5 – Anantha Sriram as Guest (18th March 2013) Monday
Padutha Theeyaga -5 – Anantha Sriram as Guest (11th March 2013) Monday

Padutha Theeyaga Plot:This reality show hosted by Balasubrahmanyam features young contestants competing for the ‘Voice of the District’ title. It provides a platform and encourages new singing talent in the districts of Andhra Pradesh.

Padutha Theeyaga is a Most Popular Telugu Show telecasted on ETV every Monday at 9:30 PM.

One thought on “Padutha Theeyaga 6 – Naresh as Guest (15th Sep 2014)

  1. I hv bn enjoying very much Paaduthaa Theeyagaa episodes from beginning without fail in TV all 3 times it is telecast every week, revisiting recorded versions if I cudnt c rarely. I thank ETV n SPB for its wonderful opportunity to new young andhra singing talent available applenty. It is a God given platform for aspirants to sing learn develop n career progression. Admirable SPB importance for good telugu pronunciation n his insistence which no other person does. I was liking his songs, now his words too. He is self made. Before he was rude n sarcastic sometimes, now he moulded soft n firm. It is very nice n useful they upload into net for repetitive visits by interested. Both SPB ETV r to be highly appreciated for this unique speciality. dv subba rao (Paaduthaa Theeyagaa addict from inception)

Comments are closed.