Pakkinti Ammayi Serial Episode 182 (23rd June 2017)

Pakkainti Ammayi Serial
TV Show: Pakkinti Ammayi
Cast:
Kiran
,
Ashwin
,
Preeti Asrani
,
Tripura
,
Meghana
,
Selvaraj
Channel: Zee Telugu
Time: 6:00 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (84 votes, average: 4.25 out of 5)
Loading...
Pakkinti Ammayi is an upcoming television show on Zee Telugu. Pakkinti Ammayi literally means ‘The Girl Next Door’. This is a story of two families that get affected because of the daughters in their neighboring families. While one girl always speaks the truth, the other always puts herself first.

Latest Episode:
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 182 Part 1 Part 2 (23rd June 2017) Friday
Previous Episodes:

Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 181 (22nd June 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 180 (21st June 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 179 (20th June 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 178 (19th June 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 177 (17th June 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 176 (16th June 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 175 (15th June 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 174 (14th June 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 173 (13th June 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 172 (12th June 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 171 (10th June 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 170 (9th June 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 170 (8th June 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 169 (7th June 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 168 (6th June 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 167 (5th June 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 166 (3rd June 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 165 (2nd June 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 164 (1st June 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 163 (31st May 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 162 (30th May 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 161 (29th May 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 160 (27th May 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 159 (26th May 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 158 (25th May 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 157  (24th May 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 156  (23rd May 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 155  (22nd May 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 154  (20th May 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 153  (19th May 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 153  (18th May 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 152  (18th May 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammai Epsiode 151  (17th May 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 150 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 149  (15th May 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 148  (13th May 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 147 (12th May 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 146 (11th May 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 145 (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 144 (9th May 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 143 (8th May 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 142 (6th May 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 141 (5th May 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Epsiode 140 (4th May 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 139 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 138 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 137 (1st  May 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 136 (29th April 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 135 (28th April 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 134 (27th April 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 133 (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 132 (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 131 (24th April 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 130 (22nd April 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 129 (21st April 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 128 (20th April 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 127 (19th April 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 126 (18th April 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 125 (17th April 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 124 (15th April 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 123 (14th April 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 122 (13th April 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 121 (12th April 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 120 (11th April 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 119 (10th April 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 117 (8th April 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 116 (7th April 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 115 (6th April 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 114 (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 113 (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 112 (3rd April 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 111 (1st April 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 110 (31st March 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 109 (30th March 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 108 (29th March 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 107 (28th March 2017) Tuesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 106 (27th March 2017) Monday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 105 (25th March 2017) Saturday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 104 (24th March 2017) Friday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 103 (23rd March 2017) Thursday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 102 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday
Pakkinti Ammayi Episode 101 (21st March 2017) Tuesday

By on