Police Diary Episode 128 (14th Dec 2014)

Police Diary Daily Serial
Police Diary Serial Online
Police Diary Daily Serial Cast:
Naga Babu
Today’s Episode:

Police Diary Episode 128 (14th December 2014) Sunday
Previous Episodes:
Police Diary Episode 127 (7th December 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 126 (30th November 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 125 (23rd November 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 124 (16th November 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 123 (9th November 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 122 (2nd November 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 121 (26th October 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 120 (19th October 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 119 (12th October 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 118 (5th October 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 117 (28th September 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 116 (21st September 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 115 (20th September 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 114 (14th September 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 113 (13th September 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 112 (7th September 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 111 (6th September 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 110 (31st August 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 109 (30th August 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 108 (24th August 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 107 (23rd August 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 106 (17th August 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 105 (16th August 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 103 (3rd August 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 102 (2nd August 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 101 (27th July 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 100 (26th July 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 99 (20th July 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 98 (19th July 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 97 (13th July 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 96 (12th July 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 95 (6th July 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 94 (5th July 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 93 (29th June 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 92 (28th June 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 91 (21st June 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 89 (14th June 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 88 (7th June 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 85 (25th May 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 84 (24th May 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 83 (18th May 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 82 (17th May 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 81 (11th May 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 80 (10th May 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 79 (4th May 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 78 (3rd May 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 77 (27th April 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 76 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (26th April 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 75 (20th April 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 74 (19th April 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 73 (13th April 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 72 (12th April 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 71 (6th April 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 70 (5th April 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 69 (29th March 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 68 (23rd March 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 67 (22nd March 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 66 (16th March 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 65 (15th March 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 64 (9th March 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 63 (8th March 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 62 (2nd March 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 61 (1st March 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 60 (23rd February 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 59 (22nd February 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 58 (16th February 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 57 (15th February 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 56 (9th February 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 55 (8th February 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 54 (2nd February 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 53 (1st February 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 52 (26th January 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 51 (25th January 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 50 (19th January 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 49 (18th January 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 48 (12th January 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 47 (11th January 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 46 (5th January 2014) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 45 (4th January 2014) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 44 (29th December 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 43 (28th December 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 42 (22nd December 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 41 (21st December 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 40 (15th December 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 39 (14th December 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 38 (1st December 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 37 (17th November 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 36 (10th November 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 35 (3rd November 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 34 (20th October 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 33 (13th October 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 32 (6th October 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 31 (29th September 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 30 (28th September 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 29 (22nd September 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 28 (21st September 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 27 (15th September 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 26 (14th September 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 25 (8th September 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 24 (7th September 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 23 (1st September 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 22 (31st August 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 21 (25th August 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 20 (24th August 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 19 (18th August 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 18 (17th August 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 17 (11th August 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 16 (10th August 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 15 (4th August 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 14 (3rd August 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 13 (28th July 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 12 (27th July 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 11 (21st July 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 10 (20th July 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 9 (14th July 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 8 (13th July 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 7 (7th July 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 6 (6th July 2013) Saturday
Police Diary Episode 5 (30th June 2013) Sunday
Police Diary Episode 4 (29th June 2013) Saturday

Police Diary Episode 3 (23rd June 2013) Sunday

Police Diary Episode 2 (22nd June 2013) Saturday

Police Diary Episode 1 (16th June 2013) Sunday

Police Diary Plot:



Police Diary is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Zee Telugu at 10:00PM  on Saturday and Sunday.

 

Police Diary

shows

special

Telugu serials

zee tv serials