Prabhakar’s Great – Ammaya Abbaya E 19-22 – with Lasya, Ali

Prabhakar's Great-Ammaya Abbaya E21-with Lasya, Ali

Today’s Episode:

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 22 with Lasya, Ali (17th June 2014) Tuesday

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 21 with Swetha, Syam (17th June 2014) Tuesday

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 20 with Sai, Mythili (16th June 2014) Monday

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 19 with Preethi Nigam, Charan (16th June 2014) Monday

Previous Episodes:

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 18 with Sravani, Kushal (15th June 2014) Sunday

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 17 with Srivani, Durga Prasad (14th June 2014) Saturday

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 16 with Nanda Kishore, Rishika (13th June 2014) Friday

Prabhakar’s Great -E 15 – with Ankitha, Bhargav (12th June 2014) Thursday

Great – E 14 – with Ankitha and Bhargav (11th June 2014) Wednesday

Great – Episode 13 (9th June 2014) Monday

Great – E 12 – with Ravi Krishna and Anjali (8th June 2014) Sunday

Great – E 11 – with Manjula and Kishore (7th June 2014) Saturday

Great E 10 – with Varshini,Srihari (6th June 2014) Friday

Great E 9 – with Sandhya,Seethakanth (5th June 2014) Thursday

Great – with Lahari and Kalyan (4th June 2014) Wednesday

Great E 7 – with Sameer,Srinidhi (3rd June 2014) Tuesday

Great-with Viswa and Sundeepthi (3rd June 2014) Tuesday

Great-with Sumit Roy and Maheshwari (2nd June 2014) Monday

Great-with Priyanka and Abhi (2nd June 2014) Monday

Prabhakar’s Great – Ammaya Abbaya – with Chakri, Alekya (1st June 2014) Sunday

Prabhakar’s Great – Ammaya Abbaya Game Show E 2 (31st May 2014) Saturday

Prabhakar’s Great – Ammaya Abbaya Game Show E 1 (24th May 2014) Saturday

9 For Eega, 6 For Mirchi

Tollywood’s reputed production houses Vaarahi Chalana Chitram and UV Creations have managed to get in as many as Nandi awards announced by AP State government on Wednesday.

While Sai Korrapati’s production house has bagged total 10 awards and stood as number one, UV Creations’ got six awards for its Mirchi. Vaarahi’s Eega has swept the awards and clocked in nine awards for just one film.

Below is the list of Nandi Awards for Vaarahi & UV for the years 2012 & 2013 respectively.

Nandi Award for Vaarahi FY 2012

Best Feature Film – Eega

Best Director – SS Rajamouli (Eega)

Best Screenplay Writer – SS Rajamouli (Eega)

Best Music Director – MM Keeravani (Eega)

Best villain – Sudeep (Eega)

Best cameraman – KK Senthil  (Eega)

Best Editor – Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao (Eega)

Best Audiographer – Kadiyala Devi Krishna (Eega)

Best Special Effects – Makuta VFX (Eega)

Best Art Director – Ramakrishna (Andala Rakshasi)

Nandi awards for UV Creations FY 2013

Best Film – Mirchi

Best Leading actor – Prabhas (Mirchi)

Best Debut Director – Koratala Siva (Mirchi)

Best Art director – AS Prakash (Mirchi)

Best Villain – Sampat Raj (Mirchi)

Best Song (Male) – Mirchi

Categories: great ammaya abbaya, Shows
By on