Prabhakar’s Great – Ammaya Abbaya E 19-22 – with Lasya, Ali

Prabhakar's Great-Ammaya Abbaya E21-with Lasya, Ali

Today’s Episode:

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 22 with Lasya, Ali (17th June 2014) Tuesday

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 21 with Swetha, Syam (17th June 2014) Tuesday

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 20 with Sai, Mythili (16th June 2014) Monday

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 19 with Preethi Nigam, Charan (16th June 2014) Monday

Previous Episodes:

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 18 with Sravani, Kushal (15th June 2014) Sunday

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 17 with Srivani, Durga Prasad (14th June 2014) Saturday

Prabhakar’s Great Show Episode – 16 with Nanda Kishore, Rishika (13th June 2014) Friday

Prabhakar’s Great -E 15 – with Ankitha, Bhargav (12th June 2014) Thursday

Great – E 14 – with Ankitha and Bhargav (11th June 2014) Wednesday

Great – Episode 13 (9th June 2014) Monday

Great – E 12 – with Ravi Krishna and Anjali (8th June 2014) Sunday

Great – E 11 – with Manjula and Kishore (7th June 2014) Saturday

Great E 10 – with Varshini,Srihari (6th June 2014) Friday

Great E 9 – with Sandhya,Seethakanth (5th June 2014) Thursday

Great – with Lahari and Kalyan (4th June 2014) Wednesday

Great E 7 – with Sameer,Srinidhi (3rd June 2014) Tuesday

Great-with Viswa and Sundeepthi (3rd June 2014) Tuesday

Great-with Sumit Roy and Maheshwari (2nd June 2014) Monday

Great-with Priyanka and Abhi (2nd June 2014) Monday

Prabhakar’s Great – Ammaya Abbaya – with Chakri, Alekya (1st June 2014) Sunday

Prabhakar’s Great – Ammaya Abbaya Game Show E 2 (31st May 2014) Saturday

Prabhakar’s Great – Ammaya Abbaya Game Show E 1 (24th May 2014) Saturday

No Effect of Katamarayudu’s Failure

All the key persons involved in the making of Katamarayudu were criticized for one or other reasons. But, the most criticized team member is music composer Anup Rubens. Well, it seems that the failure of Katamarayudu and his work couldn’t stop him from signing two crazy projects.
Anup has reportedly been signed by Vikram Kumar for his new film starring Akhil Akkienni. The director has earlier worked with Anup for Ishq and Manam, and the young composer has given hit music for both the films. Hence, Vikram has once again entrusted Anup with the responsibility of giving another hit album for his latest project.

Vikram signing Anup didn’t come as a surprise given their hit collaboration earlier. However, Puri signing him is definitely a shocker. The names of Puri and Balayya itself indicate that it will be a mass entertainer.

Anup was earlier heavily criticized for his work on Katamarayudu, which was also an action entertainer. Neither the so so songs nor the spineless background music of Anup helped the film. Despite this, Puri has roped him in for Balayya’s film. In general, Balayya’s films possess mass songs and thundering background scores.

How Anup manages to do justice to #NBK101 is a moot question.

Categories: great ammaya abbaya, Shows
By on