Pradeep Darbar E 23 – with Chanti, Rashmi, Chandra (7th June 2014)

Pradeep Darbar E 9 with Chanti, Rashmi, Chandra

Today’s Episode:

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 24 with Chanti, Rashmi, Chandra (7th June 2014) Saturday

Previous Episodes:

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 23 with Bhavana, Srilatha, Anil Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (31st May 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 22 with Vindya, Nikitha, Bhargav Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (24th May 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 21 with Ananya, Alekya, Viswa (17th May 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – with Ravi , Ashwani , Sudeer Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (11th May 2014) Sunday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 20 with Swathi, Sreemukhi, Naveenchandra (10th May 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 19 with Rithika,Kavya,Sampoornesh Babu (3rd May 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 18 with Raghu,Swetha,Sreenu Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (26th April 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 17 with Ashwini, Ravi, Sudhir (19th April 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 16 with Jogi Brothers, Shilpa Chakravarthy (12th April 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 15 with Abhinay Krishna, Sowmya, Raghava (5th April 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 14 with Manaswini, Sireesha, and Roshan (29th March 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 13 with Sumangali , Bargavi Pillai , Revanth (22nd March 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 12 with Ramesh,Dhanraj,Priyanka (15th March 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar – Episode 11 with Prabhakar, Sameera, Lahari (8th March 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar E 10 with Krithika, Pinky, Robo (1st March 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar E 9 with Chanti, Rashmi, Chandra (22nd February 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar E 8 with Sunil,Essar,Sridhar (15th February 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar E 7 with Ravi, Lasya, Ali (8th February 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar E 6 with Karate Kalyani, Geetha Singh, Babloo Part 1 Part 2  Part 3 Part 4  (1st February 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar E 5 with Maheswari, Chandana, Sindhura (25th January 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar E 4 with Hema Chandra, Sravana Bhargavi, Noel (18th January 2014) Saturday

Pradeep Darbar E 3 with Hema,Prabhas Sreenu,Chitramu Sreenu (11th January 2014) Saturday

Pic From Tirumala: Rakul With Manchu

Bubbly beauty Rakul Preet Singh is not just a beautiful actress and fitness freak but she is also a firm believer in spirituality too.

Rakul has the other day visited the Tirumala temple. And, she was accompanied by Manchu Lakshmi and her husband. Generally, most of the devotees choose road to reach the temple but the trio climbed up the hills to seek the blessings of lord Venkateswara. This picture shared by Rakul looks to have been taken during their uphill journey.

On work front, Rakul is busy with a handful of films including Mahesh Babu-AR Murugadoss project.

Categories: Pradeep Darbar, Shows
By on