Prathighatana Episode 77 (25th March 2017)

ph

 

Today’s Episode

 

 

Prathighatana Episode 77 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th March 2017) Saturday

 

 

 

 

 

Previous Episode

 

Prathighatana Episode 76 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th March 2017) Friday

Prathighatana Episode 75 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd March 2017) Thursday

Prathighatana Episode 74 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday

Prathighatana Episode 73 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st March 2017) Tuesday

Prathighatana Episode 72 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th March 2017) Monday

Prathighatana Episode 71 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th March 2017) Saturday

Prathighatana Episode 70 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th March 2017) Friday

Prathighatana Episode 69 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th March 2017) Thursday

Prathighatana Episode 68 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th March 2017) Wednesday

Prathighatana Episode 67 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th March 2017) Tuesday

Prathighatana Episode 66 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th March 2017) Monday

Prathighatana Episode 65 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th March 2017) Saturday

Prathighatana Episode 64 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th March 2017) Friday

Prathighatana Episode 63 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th March 2017) Wednesday

Prathighatana Episode 62 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th March 2017) Tuesday

Prathighatana Episode 61 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th March 2017) Monday

Pratighatana Epsiode 60 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th March 2017) Saturday

Pratighatana Epsiode 59 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd March 2017) Friday

Pratighatana Epsiode 58 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd March 2017) Thursday

Pratighatana Epsiode 57 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st March 2017) Wednesday

Pratighatana Epsiode 56 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th February 2017) Tuesday

Pratighatana Epsiode 55 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th February 2017) Monday

Pratighatana Epsiode 54 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th February 2017) Saturday

Pratighatana Epsiode 53 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th February 2017) Friday

Pratighatana Epsiode 52 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd February 2017) Thursday

Pratighatana Epsiode 51 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd February 2017) Wednesday

Pratighatana Epsiode 50 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st February 2017) Tuesday

Pratighatana Epsiode 49 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th February 2017) Monday

Pratighatana Epsiode 48 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th February 2017) Saturday

Pratighatana Epsiode 47 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th February 2017) Friday

Pratighatana Epsiode 46 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th February 2017) Thursday

Pratighatana Epsiode 45 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th February 2017) Wednesday

Pratighatana Epsiode 44 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th February 2017) Tuesday

Pratighatana Epsiode 43 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th February 2017) Monday

Pratighatana Epsiode 42 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th February 2017) Saturday

Pratighatana Epsiode 41 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th February 2017) Friday

Pratighatana Epsiode 40 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th February 2017) Thursday

Pratighatana Epsiode 39 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th February 2017) Wednesday

Pratighatana Epsiode 38 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th February 2017) Tuesday

Pratighatana Epsiode 37 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th February 2017) Monday

Pratighatana Epsiode 36 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th February 2017) Saturday

Pratighatana Epsiode 35 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd February 2017) Friday

Pratighatana Epsiode 34 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd February 2017) Thursday

Pratighatana Epsiode 33 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st February 2017) Wednesday

Pratighatana Epsiode 32 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st January 2017) Tuesday

Premakka Pelli Epsiode 31 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th January 2017) Monday

Prathighatana Episode 30 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th January 2017) Saturday

Prathighatana Episode 29 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th January 2017) Friday

Prathighatana Episode 28 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th January 2017) Thursday

Prathighatana Episode 27 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th January 2017) Wednesday

Prathighatana Episode 26 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th January 2017) Tuesday

Prathighatana Episode 25 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd January 2017) Monday

Prathighatana Episode 24 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st January 2017) Saturday

Prathighatana Episode 23 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th January 2017) Friday

Prathighatana Episode 22  (20th January 2017) Friday

Prathighatana Episode 21  (18th January 2017) Wednesday

Prathighatana Episode 20  (17th January 2017) Tuesday

Prathighatana Episode 19  (16th January 2017) Monday

Prathighatana Episode 18  (14th January 2017) Saturday

Prathighatana Episode 17  (13th January 2017) Friday

Prathighatana Episode 16  (12th January 2017) Thursday

Prathighatana Episode 15  (11th January 2017) Wednesday

Prathighatana Episode 14  (10th January 2017) Tuesday

Prathighatana Episode 13 (9th January 2017) Monday

Prathighatana Episode 12 (7th January 2017) Saturday

Prathighatana Episode 11 (6th January 2017) Friday

Prathighatana Episode 10 (5th January 2017) Thursday

Prathighatana Episode 09 (4th January 2017) Wednesday

Prathighatana Episode 08 (3rd January 2017) Tuesday

Prathighatana Episode 07 (2nd January 2017) Monday

Prathighatana Episode 06 (31st December 2016) Saturday

Prathighatana Episode 05 (30th December 2016) Friday

Prathighatana Episode 04 (29th December 2016) Thursday

Prathighatana Episode 03 (28th December 2016) Wednesday

Prathighatana Episode 02 (27th December 2016) Tuesday

Pratighatana Episode 01 (26th December 2016) Monday