Punnaga Serial Episode 156 (21st August 2017)

TV Show: Punnaga
Cast:
Pavitra
,
Bharani
,
AKarsh Byramudi
,
Anjana
Channel: Zee Telugu
Time: 8:30 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (81 votes, average: 4.02 out of 5)
Loading...
Punnaga, Zee Telugu’s new fiction show is a story about two rival families The Naga & Garuda family, who have been clashing since the beginning of time. Garuda family, headed by Dhanunjay Varma ardently worships Garuda Deva as their Kula Devam. And the Naga Family headed by Mahadevi is a great devotee of Naga. And though Dhanunjay hates Nagas, he and his sister Bhadravathi will often try to get hold of the Naga Nidhi. The show revolves around Dhanunjay’s son Anirudh & Mahadevi’s daughter Punnaga’s bond, as Anirudh’s horoscope states him having associations with the rival family. Now what impact will this bond bring in the lives of Garuda & Nagas forms the crux of the story.

Latest Episode:

Punnaga Episode 156 Part 1 Part 2 (21st August 2017) Monday

Previous Episodes:

Punnaga Episode 155  (18th August 2017) Friday

Punnaga Episode 154 (17th August 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 153  (16th August 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 152 (15th August 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 151 (14th August 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 151  (11th August 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 150 (10th August 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 149  (9th August 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 148 (8th August 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 147 (7th August 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 146 (4th August 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 145 (3rd August 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 144 (2nd August 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 143  (1st August 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 142  (31st July 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 141 (28th July 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 140 (27th July 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 139  (26th July 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 138  (25th July 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 137 (24th July 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 136  (21st July 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 135 (20th July 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 134  (19th July 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 133 (18th July 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 132  (17th July 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 131  (14th July 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 130 (13th July 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 129  (12th July 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 128 (11th July 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 127 (10th July 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 126 (7th July 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 125 (6th July 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 124 (5th July 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 123 (4th July 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 122 (3rd July 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 121 (30th June 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 120 (29th June 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 119 (28th June 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 118 (27th June 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 117 (26th June 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 116 (23rd June 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 115 (22nd June 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 114 (21st June 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 113 (20th June 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 112 (19th June 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 111 (16th June 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 110 (15th June 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 109 (14th June 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 108 (13th June 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 107 (12th June 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 106 (9th June 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 105 (8th June 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 104 (7th June 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 103 (6th June 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 102 (5th June 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 101 (2nd June 2017) Friday

By on