Punnaga Serial Episode 119 (28th June 2017)

TV Show: Punnaga
Cast:
Pavitra
,
Bharani
,
AKarsh Byramudi
,
Anjana
Channel: Zee Telugu
Time: 8:30 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (66 votes, average: 4.09 out of 5)
Loading...
Punnaga, Zee Telugu’s new fiction show is a story about two rival families The Naga & Garuda family, who have been clashing since the beginning of time. Garuda family, headed by Dhanunjay Varma ardently worships Garuda Deva as their Kula Devam. And the Naga Family headed by Mahadevi is a great devotee of Naga. And though Dhanunjay hates Nagas, he and his sister Bhadravathi will often try to get hold of the Naga Nidhi. The show revolves around Dhanunjay’s son Anirudh & Mahadevi’s daughter Punnaga’s bond, as Anirudh’s horoscope states him having associations with the rival family. Now what impact will this bond bring in the lives of Garuda & Nagas forms the crux of the story.

Latest Episode:

Punnaga Episode 119 Part 1 Part 2 (28th June 2017) Wednesday

Previous Episodes:

Punnaga Episode 118 (27th June 2017) Tuesday

Punnaga Episode 117 (26th June 2017) Monday

Punnaga Episode 116 (23rd June 2017) Friday

Punnaga Episode 115 (22nd June 2017) Thursday

Punnaga Episode 114 (21st June 2017) Wednesday

Punnaga Episode 113 (20th June 2017) Tuesday

Punnaga Episode 112 (19th June 2017) Monday

Punnaga Episode 111 (16th June 2017) Friday

Punnaga Episode 110 (15th June 2017) Thursday

Punnaga Episode 109 (14th June 2017) Wednesday

Punnaga Episode 108 (13th June 2017) Tuesday

Punnaga Episode 107 (12th June 2017) Monday

Punnaga Episode 106 (9th June 2017) Friday

Punnaga Episode 105 (8th June 2017) Thursday

Punnaga Episode 104 (7th June 2017) Wednesday

Punnaga Episode 103 (6th June 2017) Tuesday

Punnaga Episode 102 (5th June 2017) Monday

Punnaga Episode 101 (2nd June 2017) Friday

Punnaga Episode 100 (1st June 2017) Thursday

Punnaga Episode 99 (31st May 2017) Wednesday

Punnaga Episode 98 (30th May 2017) Tuesday

Punnaga Episode 97 (29th May 2017) Monday

Punnaga Episode 96 (26th May 2017) Friday

Punnaga Episode 95 (25th May 2017) Thursday

Punnaga Episode 94 (24th May 2017) Wednesday

Punnaga Episode 93 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday

Punnaga Episode 92 (22nd May 2017) Monday

Punnaga Episode 91 (19th May 2017) Friday

Punnaga Episode 90  (18th May 2017) Thursday

Punnaga Episode 89 (17th May 2017) Wednesday

Punnaga Episode 87 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 86  (15th May 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 85  (12th May 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 84 (11th May 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 83 (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 82 (9th May 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 81 (8th May 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 80 (5th May 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 79 (4th May 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 78 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 77 (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 76 (1st May 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 75 (28th April 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 74 (27th April 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 73 (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 72 (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 71 (24th April 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 70 (21st April 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 69 (20th April 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 68 (19th April 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 67 (18th April 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 66 (17th April 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 65 (14th April 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 64 (13th April 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 63 (12th April 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 62 (11th April 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 61 (10th April 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 60 (7th April 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 59 (6th April 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 58 (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 57 (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 56 (3rd April 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 55 (31st March 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 54 (30th March 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 53 (29th March 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 52 (28th March 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 51 (27th March 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 50 (24th March 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 49 (23rd March 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 48 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 47 (21st March 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 46 (20th March 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 45 (17th March 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 44 (16th March 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 43 (15th March 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 42 (15th March 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 41 (14th March 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 40 (11th March 2017) Saturday
Punnaga Episode 39 (9th March 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 38 (8th March 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 37 (7th March 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 36 (6th March 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 35 (3rd March 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 34 (2nd March 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 33 (1st March 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 32 (28th February 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 31 (27th February 2017) Monday
Punnaga Episode 29 (23rd February 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 28 (22nd February 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 27 (21st February 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 26 (21st February 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 25 (18th February 2017) Saturday
Punnaga Episode 24 (17th February 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 23 (16th February 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 22 (15th February 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 21 (14th February 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 20 (12th February 2017) Sunday
Punnaga Episode 19 (11th February 2017) Saturday
Punnaga Episode 18 (10th February 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 17 (9th February 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 16 (7th February 2017) Tuesday
Punnaga Episode 15 (5th February 2017) Sunday
Punnaga Episode 14 (4th February 2017) Saturday
Punnaga Episode 13 (3rd February 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 12 (2nd February 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 11 (1st February 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 10 (29th January 2017) Sunday
Punnaga Episode 9 (27th January 2017) Friday
Punnaga Episode 8 (26th January 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 7 (25th January 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 6 (25th January 2017) Wednesday
Punnaga Episode 5 (22nd January 2017) Sunday
Punnaga Episode 4 (21st January 2017) Saturday
Punnaga Episode 3 (19th January 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 2 (19th January 2017) Thursday
Punnaga Episode 1 (17th January 2017) Tuesday

 

By on