Puttinti Pattucheera Episode 311 (24th Oct 2014)

Puttinti Pattucheera Daily Serial
Puttinti Pattucheera Serial Online
Puttinti Pattucheera Daily Serial Cast:
Today’s Episode:
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 311 (24th October 2014) Friday
 
Previous Episodes:
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 310 (22nd October 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 309 (21st October 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 307 (17th October 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 306 (16th October 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 305 (15th October 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 304 (14th October 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 303 (13th October 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 302 (10th October 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattucheera Episode 301 (9th October 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattucheera Episode 300 (8th October 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 299 (7th October 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 298 (4th October 2014) Saturday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 297 (3rd October 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 296 (2nd October 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 295 (1st October 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 294 (30th September 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 293 (27th September 2014) Saturday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 292 (26th September 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 291 (25th September 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 290 (24th September 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 289 (23rd September 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 288 (20th September 2014) Saturday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 287 (19th September 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 286 (18th September 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 285 (17th September 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 284 (16th September 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 283 (13th September 2014) Saturday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 282 (12th September 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 281 (11th September 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 280 (9th September 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 279 (8th September 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 278 (5th September 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 277 (4th September 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 276 (3rd September 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 275 (2nd September 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 274 (1st September 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 273 (29th August 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 272 (28th August 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 271 (27th August 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 270 (26th August 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 269 (25th August 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 268 (22nd August 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 267 (21st August 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 266 (20th August 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 265 (19th August 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 264 (18th August 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 263 (15th August 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 262 (14th August 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 261 (14th August 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 260 (13th August 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 259 (12th August 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 258 (10th August 2014) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 257 (8th August 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 256 (7th August 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 255 (6th August 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 254 (5th August 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 253 (4th August 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 252 (1st August 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 251 (1st August 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 250 (30th July 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 249 (30th July 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 248 (28th July 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 247 (25th July 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 246 (24th July 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 245 (22nd July 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 244 (22nd July 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 243 (22nd July 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 242 (17th July 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 241 (16th July 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 240 (16th July 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 239 (14th July 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 238 (11th July 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 237 (11th July 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 236 (10th July 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 235 (9th July 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 234 (8th July 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 233 (8th July 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 232 (3rd July 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 231 (3rd July 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 230 (1st July 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 229 (30th June 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 228 (29th June 2014) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 227 (27th June 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 226 (26th June 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 225 (25th June 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 224 (24th June 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 223 (22nd June 2014) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 222 (20th June 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 221 (19th June 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 220 (18th June 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 219 (17th June 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 218 (16th June 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 217 (13th June 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 216 (12th June 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 215 (11th June 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 214 (10th June 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 213 (8th June 2014) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 212 (6th June 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 211 (5th June 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 210 (4th June 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 209 (2nd June 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 208 (30th May 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 207 (30th May 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 206 (29th May 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 205 (28th May 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 204 (26th May 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 203 (26th May 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 202 (23rd May 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 201 (22nd May 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 200 (21st May 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 199 (20th May 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 198 (17th May 2014) Saturday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 197 (16th May 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 196 (15th May 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 195 (14th May 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 194 (13th May 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 193 (12th May 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 192 (9th May 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 191 (8th May 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 190 (7th May 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 189 (6th May 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 188 (6th May 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 187 (6th May 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 186 (2nd May 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 185 (29th April 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 184 (28th April 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 183 (28th April 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 182 (25th April 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 181 (23rd April 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 180 (23rd April 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 179 (22nd April 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 178 (19th April 2014) Saturday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 177 (17th April 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 176 (17th April 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 175 (15th April 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 174 (15th April 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 173 (11th April 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 172 (11th April 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 171 (10th April 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 170 (8th April 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 169 (8th April 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 168 (4th April 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 167 (3rd April 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 166 (3rd April 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 165 (2nd April 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 164 (1st April 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 163 (28th March 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 162 (28th March 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 161 (26th March 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 160 (26th March 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 159 (24th March 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 158 (21st March 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 157 (21st March 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 156 (20th March 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 155 (19th March 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 154 (18th March 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 153 (16th March 2014) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 152 (14th March 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 151 (13th March 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 150 (12th March 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 149 (11th March 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 148 (10th March 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 147 (6th March 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 146 (5th March 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 145 (4th March 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 144 (3rd March 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 143 (3rd March 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 142 (28th February 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 141 (26th February 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 140 (25th February 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 139 (24th February 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 138 (23rd February 2014) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 137 (20th February 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 136 (19th February 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 135 (19th February 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 134 (18th February 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 133 (16th February 2014) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 132 (13th February 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 131 (12th February 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 130 (18th February 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 129 (10th February 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 128 (10th February 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 127 (6th February 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 126 (5th February 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 125 (5th February 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 124 (3rd February 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 123 (2nd February 2014) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 122 (30th January 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 121 (29th January 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 120 (28th January 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 119 (27th January 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 118 (26th January 2014) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 117 (21st January 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 116 (20th January 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 115 (20th January 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 114 (17th January 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 113 (15th January 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 112 (15th January 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 111 (14th January 2014) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 110 (11th January 2014) Saturday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 109 (10th January 2014) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 108 (8th January 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 107 (8th January 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 106 (6th January 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 105 (6th January 2014) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 104 (2nd January 2014) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 103 (1st January 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 102 (1st January 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 101 (31st December 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 100 (31st December 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 99 (27th December 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 98 (5th February 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 97 (24th December 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 96 (5th February 2014) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 95 (20th December 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 94 (19th December 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 93 (18th December 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 92 (17th December 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 91 (17th December 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 90 (13th December 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 89 (12th December 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 88 (11th December 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 87 (10th December 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 86 (9th December 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 85 (8th December 2013) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 84 (6th December 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 83 (4th December 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 82 (3rd December 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 81 (3rd December 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 80 (1st December 2013) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 79 (29th November 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 78 (28th November 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 77 (27th November 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 76 (25th November 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 75 (25th November 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 74 (22nd November 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 73 (21st November 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 72 (20th November 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 71 (19th November 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 70 (18th November 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 69 (15th November 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 68 (14th November 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 67 (13th November 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 66 (12th November 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 65 (11th November 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 64 (7th November 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 63 (6th November 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 62 (6th November 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 61 (4th November 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 60 (3rd November 2013) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 59 (1st November 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 58 (31st October 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 57 (30th October 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 56 (29th October 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 55 (27th October 2013) Sunday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 54 (25th October 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 53 (25th October 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 52 (23rd October 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 51 (22nd October 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 50 (21st October 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 49 (18th October 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 48 (17th October 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 47 (16th October 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 46 (15th October 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 45 (14th October 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 44 (11th October 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 43 (10th October 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 42 (9th October 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 41 (8th October 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 40 (7th October 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 39 (4th October 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 38 (3rd October 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 37 (3rd October 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 36 (1st October 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 35 (30th September 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 34 (27th September 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 33 (26th September 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 32 (25th September 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 31 (24th September 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 30 (23rd September 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 29 (20th September 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 28 (19th September 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 27 (19th September 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 26 (17th September 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 25 (16th September 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 24 (13th September 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 23 (12th September 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 22 (11th September 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 21 (10th September 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 20 (10th September 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 19 (6th September 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 18 (5th September 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 17 (5th September 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 16 (3rd September 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 15 (2nd September 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 14 (30th August 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 13 (28th August 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 12 (28th August 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 11 (28th August 2013) Wednesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 10 (26th August 2013) Monday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 9 (23rd August 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 8 (22nd August 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 7 (22nd August 2013) Thursday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 6 (20th August 2013) Tuesday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 5 (16th August 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 4 (16th August 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 3 (16th August 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 2 (16th August 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattu Cheera Episode 1 (16th August 2013) Friday
Puttinti Pattucheera Plot:



Puttinti Pattucheera is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Maa TV at 2:00PM from Monday – Friday.