Rachabanda Episode – 163 (7th Jan 2017)

80164977FC94A5F2F31FA8AAB202BDCAE5C7A8982H

 

LATEST’S EPISODE

 

 

 

Rachabanda Episode 163 (7th January 2017) Saturday

 

 

 

 

PREVIOUS EPISODES

 

 

 

Rachabanda Episode 162 (6th January 2017) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 161 (5th January 2017) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 160 (4th January 2017) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 159 (3rd January 2017) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 158 (2nd January 2017) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 157 (31st December 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 156 (30th December 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 155 (29th December 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 154 (28th December 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 153 (27th December 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 152 (26th December 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 151 (24th December 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 150 (23rd December 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 149 (22nd December 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 148 (21st December 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 147 (20th December 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 146 (19th December 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 145 (17th December 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 144 (16th December 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 143 (15th December 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 142 (14th December 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 141 (13th December 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 140 (12th December 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 139 (10th December 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 138 (9th December 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 137 (8th December 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 136 (7th December 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 135 (6th December 2016) Thuesday

Rachabanda Episode 134 (5th December 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 133 (3rd December 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 132 (2nd December 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 131 (1st December 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 130 (30th November 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 129 (29th November 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 128 (28th November 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 127 (26th November 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 126 (25th November 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 125 (24th November 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 124 (23rd November 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 123 (22nd November 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 122 (21st November 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 121 (19th November 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 120 (18th November 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 119 (17th November 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 118 (16th November 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 117 (15th November 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 116 (14th November 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 115 (12th November 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 114 (11th November 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 113 (10th November 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 112 (9th November 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 111 (8th November 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 110 (7th November 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 109 (5th November 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 106 (2nd November 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 105 (!st November 2016) Thuesday

Rachabanda Episode 104 (31st October 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 103 (29th October 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 102 (28th October 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 101 (27th October 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 100 (26th October 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 99 (25th October 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 98 (24th October 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 97 (22nd October 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 96 (21st October 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 95 (20th October 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 94 (19th October 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 93 (18th October 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 92 (17th October 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 91 (15th October 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 90 (14th October 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 89 (13th October 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 88 (12th October 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 87 (11th October 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 86 (10th October 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 85 (8th October 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 84 (7th October 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 83 (6th October 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 82 (5th October 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 81 (4th October 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 80 (3rd October 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 79 (2nd October 2016) Sunday

Rachabanda Episode 78 (30th September 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 77 (29th September 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 76 (28th September 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 75 (27th September 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 74 (26th September 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 73 (24th September 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 72 (23rd September 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 71 (22nd September 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 70 (21st September 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 69 (20th September 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 68 (19th September 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 67 (17th September 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 66 (16th September 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 65 (15th September 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 64 (14th September 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 63 (13th September 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 62 (12th September 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 61 (10th September 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 60 (9th September 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 59 (8th September 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 58 (7th September 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 57 (6th September 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 56 (5th September 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 55 (3rd September 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 54 (2nd September 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 53 (1st September 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 52 (31st August 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 51 (30th August 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 50 (29th August 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 49 (27th August 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 48 (26th August 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 47 (25th August 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 46 (24th August 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 45 (23rd August 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 44 (22nd August 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 43 (20th August 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda 19th August Episode (19th August 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 41 (18th August 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 40 (17th August 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 39 (16th August 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 38 (15th August 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 37 (13th August 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 36 (12th August 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 35 (11th August 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 34 (10th August 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 33 (9th August 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 32 (8th August 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 31 (6th August 2016) Saturday

Rachabanda Episode 30 (5th August 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 29 (4th August 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 28 (3rd August 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 27 (2nd August 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 26 (1st August 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 25 (29th July 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 24 (28th July 2016) Thursday

Rachabanda Episode 23 (27th July 2016) Wednesday

Rachabanda Episode 22 (26th July 2016) Tuesday

Rachabanda Episode 21 (25th July 2016) Monday

Rachabanda Episode 20 (22nd July 2016) Friday

Rachabanda Episode 15 (15th July 2016) Friday

After Son, T-IAS Dad Arrested In Murder Case

An senior IAS officer has been arrested in connection with a murder case registered against his son in Hyderabad.

The official D. Venkateswara Rao was arrested for allegedly trying to wipe out the evidence by helping his son Venkat Sukrut alias Sukru (21) shift the body of Bhukya Nagaraju (31) from an apartment building where he was murdered.

Sukru murdered Nagaraju on March 17 on the terrace of Sai Kalyan Residency Apartments at Yousufguda.

Police said Sukru, a second-year LLB student, and Nagaraju were in a homosexual relationship.

The two, who were in an inebriated condition, had a fight after Nagaraju allegedly wanted to have unnatural sex with him. During the scuffle, Sukru hit him on his head with a brick, resulting in his death.

Sukru’s father, who is Deputy Director in Telangana’s Agriculture Department, instead of informing the police hatched a plan with him to dispose of the body and thus wipe out the evidence.

However, the youth failed in his attempt to bring down the body from terrace and had to flee when questioned by one of the residents.

Following the complaint by the driver’s wife, police detained Sukru. Later, his father was also arrested.