Radha Kalyanam Episode 673 (2nd Aug 2013)

Radha Kalyanam Daily Serial
Radha Kalyanam Serial Online
Radha Kalyanam Daily Serial Cast:
Krishna Koushik, Sri Ram, Divya Reddy

Today’s Episode:

Radha Kalyanam Episode 673 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd August 2013) Friday
Previous Episodes:
Radha Kalyanam Episode 671 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (1st August 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 670 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st July 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 669 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th July 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 666 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th July 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 665 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th July 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 664 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd July 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 661 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th July 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 660 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th July 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 657 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th July 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 656 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th July 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 652 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th July 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 651 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd July 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 647 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th June 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 646 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3(26th June 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 645 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th June 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 642 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th June 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 641 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th June 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 640 (18th June 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 639 (17th June 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 638 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th June 2013) Friday

Radha Kalyanam Episode 634 (10th June 2013) Monday

Radha Kalyanam Episode 633 (7th June 2013) Friday

Radha Kalyanam Episode 632 (6th June 2013) Thursday

Radha Kalyanam Episode 631 (5th June 2013) Wednesday

Radha Kalyanam Episode 630 (4th June 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 629 (3rd June 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 628 (31st May 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 627 (30th May 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 626 (29th May 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 625 (28th May 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 624 (27th May 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 623 (24th May 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 622 (23rd May 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 621 (22nd May 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 620 (21st May 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 619 (20th May 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 618 (17th May 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 617 (16th May 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 616 (15th May 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 615 (14th May 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 614 (13th May 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 613 (10th May 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 612 (9th May 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 611 (8th May 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 610 (7th May 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 609 (6th May 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 608 (3rd May 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 607 (2nd May 2013) Thursday

Radha Kalyanam Episode 606 (1st May 2013) Wednesday

Radha Kalyanam Episode 605 (30th April 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 604 (29th April 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 603 (26th April 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 602 (25th April 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 601 (24th April 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 600 (23rd April 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 599 (22nd April 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 598 (19th April 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 597 (18th April 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 596 (17th April 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 595 (16th April 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 594 (15th April 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 593 (12th April 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 592 (11th April 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 591 (10th April 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 590 (9th April 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 589 (8th April 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 588 (5th April 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 587 (4th April 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 586 (3rd April 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 585 (2nd April 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 584 (1st April 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 583 (29th March 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 582 (28th March 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 581 (27th March 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 580 (26th March 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 579 (25th March 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 578 (22nd March 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 577 (21st March 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 576 (20th March 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 575 (19th March 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 574 (18th March 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 573 (15th March 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 572 (14th March 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 571 (13th March 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 570 (12th March 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 569 (11th March 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 568 (8th March 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 567 (7th March 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 566 (6th March 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 565 (5th March 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 564 (4th March 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 563 (1st March 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 562 (28th February 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 561 (27th February 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 560 (26th February 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 559 (25th February 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 558 (22nd February 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 557 (21st February 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 556 (20th February 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 555 (19th February 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 554 (18th February 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 553 (15th February 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 552 (14th February 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 551 (13th February 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 550 (12th February 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 549 (11th February 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 548 (8th February 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 547 (7th February 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 546 (6th February 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 545 (5th February 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 544 (4th February 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 543 (1st February 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 542 (31st January 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 541 (30th January 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 540 (29th January 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 539 (28th January 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 538 (25th January 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 537 (24th January 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 536 (23rd January 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 535 (22nd January 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 533 (18th January 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 532 (17th January 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 531 (16th January 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 530 (15th January 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 529 (14th January 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 528 (11th January 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 527 (10th January 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 526 (9th January 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 525 (8th January 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 524 (7th January 2013) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 523 (4th January 2013) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 522 (3rd January 2013) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 521 (2nd January 2013) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 520 (1st January 2013) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 519 (28th December 2012) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 518 (27th December 2012) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 517 (26th December 2012) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 516 (25th December 2012) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 515 (24th December 2012) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 514 (21st December 2012) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 513 (20th December 2012) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 512 (19th December 2012) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 511 (18th December 2012) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 510 (17th December 2012) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 509 (14th December 2012) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 507 (12th December 2012) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 506 (11th December 2012) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 505 (10th December 2012) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 504 (7th December 2012) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 503 (6th December 2012) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 502 (5th December 2012) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 502 (31st December 1969) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 502 (31st December 1969) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 501 (4th December 2012) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 500 (3rd December 2012) Monday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 499 (30th November 2012) Friday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 498 (29th November 2012) Thursday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 497 (28th November 2012) Wednesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 496 (27th November 2012) Tuesday
Radha Kalyanam Episode 495 (26th November 2012) Monday

Radha Kalyanam Plot:

Radha is a poor village girl. Innocence and simplicity are her assets. She dreams of getting educated and earning a better livelihood for her family and tries to share her parent’s burden. Radha’s mother is helpless as she falls ill hence, Radha has to work and get some money home. Whereas, her father without caring for her emotions, thoughts and aspirations, looks at her as a liability and want to get her married as early as possible. She is eyed as a golden goose by her father as he thinks that she might fetch him good revenues. On the other hand Keerthi is blessed one with all comforts and happiness in life. She is born with silver spoon and has all that she wants in life.How the two opposites from different paths will meet? Will Radha’s dreams come true? What does fate have in store for the two? Are the decisions taken by their parents for them correct? To know answers for all these questions watch the Mega Daily Serial Radha Kalyanam.

Radha Kalyanam is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Zee Telugu at 8:30 from Monday – Friday.
Ingress Interiors - Latest trend in Hyderabad

Radha Kalyanam

Telugu serials

Zee TV Serials