Ramuism Episode 11 – Patriotism

ramuism

 

 

Ramuism Episode 11 – Patriotism (11th May 2015) Monday

Ramuism Episode 10 – Jealousy (27th February 2015) Friday

Ramuism Episode 9 – Pilallu (4th November 2014) Tuesday

Ramuism Episode 8 – Food (28th October 2014) Tuesday

Ramuism Episode 7 – Education (25th October 2014) Saturday

Ramuism Episode 6 – Marriage (14th October 2014) Tuesday

Ramuism Episode 5 – Ammayilu (9th October 2014) Thursday

Ramuism Episode 4 – Kutumbam (30th September 2014) Tuesday

Ramuism Episode 3 (Controversy on Puranalu) (22nd September 2014) Monday

Ramuism Episode 2 – Devudu (15th September 2014) Monday

Ramuism Episode 1 – Crime  (8th September 2014) Monday

A Pervert Masturbated In Front Of Heroine

Swara bhaskar

That’s the worst could happen to women in this country where perverts are just exerting their worst ever behaviour. But the incident has happened years ago and only when this heroine revealed it other day in an interview it came to light.
Actress Swara Bhaskar first proved her mettle with her supporting actress stint in movies like Tanu Weds Manu, Ranjhana and Prema Ratan Dhan Payo. Later she became the leading lady with award winning movies like Nil Battey Sannata and Anarkali Of Aarah. Talking about her journey so far she revealed about this pervert guy.

“Years back when I’m in Mumbai for the first time, giving auditions and taking part in modelling events, once I started my way back home through Mumbai local train in a first class compartment. Upon seeing me, a pervert flashing his thing and started masturbating in front of me. I’ve held of his hand, beaten him up with my umbrella, but when I’m about to get him out of the compartment at next station, he escaped from other side” revealed Swara Bhaskar.

Also, she added that for being an actress while promoting some of her films, she got groped by pervert men at various places like airports and other event venues. Well, its high time these men are taught some lessons.

Categories: Shows
By on