Rela Re Rela 5 – Episode 15 – Finals (5th July 2013)

Rela Re Rela Show
Rela Re Rela Serial Online
Rela Re Rela Show Cast:
Anchor: Udaya Bhanu
Judges: Goreti Venkanna, Vandemataram Srinivas, Ananth Sriram
Click On the Links below to watch the Episode

Today’s Episode:
Rela Re Rela Episode 15 (5th July 2013) Friday

Previous Episodes:

Rela Re Rela Episode 14 (28th June 2013) Friday

Rela Re Rela Episode 13 (21st June 2013) Friday

Rela Re Rela Episode 12 (14th June 2013) Friday

Rela Re Rela Episode 11 (7th June 2013) Friday

Rela Re Rela Episode 10 (31st May 2013) Friday

Rela Re Rela Episode 9 (24th May 2013) Friday

Rela Re Rela Episode 8 (17th May 2013) Friday
Rela Re Rela Episode 7 (10th May 2013) Friday
Rela Re Rela Episode 6 (3rd May 2013) Friday

Rela Re Rela Episode 5 (26th April 2013) Friday
Rela Re Rela 5 – Episode 4 (19th April 2013) Friday
Rela Re Rela 5 – Episode 3 (12th April 2013) Friday
Rela Re Rela 5 – Episode 2 (5th April 2013) Friday
Rela Re Rela Episode 1 (29th March 2013) Friday
Rela Re Rela 5 – Curtain Raiser 

Rela Re Rela Plot:Rela Re Rela 5 Dummu Lepu is Fifth New Series of Rela Re Rela Where it shows the folk songs, dances and the culture. Rela Re Rela Has been Successful in the past and now it has started again with a new series ie., the fifth series Rela Re Rela 5.Enjoy the folklore Program.Rela Re Rela is a Most Popular Telugu show telecasted on Maa TV every Friday at 9 PM.
US: Premium Processing for H-1B Suspended

In an unexpected move, the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) has suspended premium processing for all H-1B petitions starting from April 3. While there’s no exact clarity that when this suspension would be uplifted, it’s said that it may last up to six months.

Though it’s said to be a temporary suspension on the premium processing of H-1B, it’s expected to have a drastic affect.

While premium processing is suspended, petitioners may submit a request to expedite an H-1B petition if they meet the criteria on the Expedite Criteria webpage. It’s said that it is the petitioner’s responsibility to demonstrate to meet at least one of the expedite criteria, and petitioners shall have to submit documentary evidence to support their expedite request.

More details are yet to be unknown.