Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Singing Show – E27– 31st oct

sarig

 

 

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 29 (31st October 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 26 (18th October 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 25 (17th October 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 23 (11th October 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 23 (10th October 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 22 (4th October 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 21 (3rd October 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 20 (27th September 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 19 (26th September 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 16 (13th September 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 15 (12th September 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 14 (6th September 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 13 (5th September 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 12 (30th August 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 11 (29th August 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 10 (23rd August 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 9 (22nd August 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 8 (16th August 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 7 (15th August 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 6 (9th August 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 5 (8th August 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 4 (2nd August 2015) Sunday

Goa Women’s Demand On Sunny Condom Ad

The kind of hypocritical nature our society shows off on a day to day basis under the mask of moral policing is really absurd. As demand to ban newest condom ads of Sunny Leone are raised once again, let’s have a look at what is happening around.

Ranaragini, a women’s group from Goa, which happens to be a wing of the Hindu Janajagruti Samiti, has petitioned the Goa State Women’s Commission to ban the condom ads featuring Sunny Leone. At a time when Sunny’s condom ad for Manforce brand is being widely published in front pages of newspapers from the last couple of days, this demand has come to the front.

Looking at the newly released uncut Jasmine Condoms ad, one wonders what is the part in that commercial that seriously worried these agitators. Of course, Sunny is better dressed than a Deepika Padukone in Happy New Year songs or an Alia Bhatt in other films.

Then came the clarity, this Women’s Group is demanding for removal of Sunny Leone’s ad vinyl boards that are stickered on the Road Transport buses in Goa. Well with the state being a hub for tourists from across the globe, maybe the ads serve the purpose, but the agitators claimed that the ad is objectifying women. Oops!!

A glimpse of today’s advertisement in newspapers of the condom brand