Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs Singing Show – E27– 31st oct

sarig

 

 

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 29 (31st October 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 26 (18th October 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 25 (17th October 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 23 (11th October 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 23 (10th October 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 22 (4th October 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 21 (3rd October 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 20 (27th September 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 19 (26th September 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 16 (13th September 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 15 (12th September 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 14 (6th September 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 13 (5th September 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 12 (30th August 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 11 (29th August 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 10 (23rd August 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 9 (22nd August 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 8 (16th August 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 7 (15th August 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 6 (9th August 2015) Sunday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 5 (8th August 2015) Saturday

SA RE GA MA PA LIL CHAMPS Episode 4 (2nd August 2015) Sunday

Exclusive: An Overview Of Baahubali 2 VFX

Baahubali VFX

It’s just a week more we get to watch the legend of Baahubali 2 on the silver screen. Like in the first part where there are plenty of visual effects scenes, here in second part also they are dominating. However, this time the VFX punch is going to be very high, double than the previous.
In Baahubali: The Beginning, we’ve seen a marvellous waterfall, a terrific Mahismati Kingdom and then some interesting war graphics. Here in Baahubali: The Conclusion, there is something that is much more beautiful than that. The elephant we’ve seen is said to be the entrance to the kingdom of Kuntala, where the beautiful Devasena (Anushka) princess lives. Also, the newest war scenes and some shots near the waterfall are going to be visual wonders.

Baahubali VFX

On a whole, there are 2,220+ shots of visual effects in Baahubali 2 and they are carved out by 1000+ VFX artists from 36 studios across the globe. While a VFX team will work on a shot for 6 months generally to produce Baahubali kind of output, here these teams worked for 2 months to deliver Baahubali 2.

Coming to security and anti-piracy stuff, we’ve to say that Rajamouli’s team took special care about sharing the data. Everything will be uploaded to a universal server, every single file, 3D rigs, meshes, textures and reference files will be saved there. So if someone has to download it, then they need to login with secured ID and Password before copying or changing the data. That makes things clear, who logged from where and downloaded what.

Here’s a titbit The scene where Kattappa stabs Baahubali, it doesn’t have much of visual effects, but still the impact is felt terrific.

Categories: Shows, Zee Telugu Shows
By on