Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 78 (23rd Apr 2014)

Sasirekha Parinayam Daily Serial
Sasirekha Parinayam Serial Online
Sasirekha Parinayam Daily Serial Cast:
Priya, Meghana, Pratap, Dubbing Janaki, J.L.Srinivas, Rajyalakshmi, Niharika, Maheshwari, Janaki,etc
Today’s Episode:
Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 78 (23rd April 2014) Wednesday
Previous Episodes:
Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 73 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th April 2014) Wednesday
Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 64 (4th April 2014) Friday
Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 62 (1st April 2014) Tuesday
Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 58 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th March 2014) Wednesday
Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 57 (25th March 2014) Tuesday
Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 54 (20th March 2014) Thursday
Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 53 (19th March 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 52 Part 1 Part 2 (18th March 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 51 (17th March 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 50 (14th March 2014) Friday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 49 (13th March 2014) Thursday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 48 (12th March 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 47 (11th March 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 46 (10th March 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 45 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th March 2014) Friday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 44 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th March 2014) Thursday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 43 (5th March 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 42 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th March 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 41 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd March 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 40 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th February 2014) Friday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 39 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th February 2014) Thursday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 38 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th February 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 37 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th February 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 36 (24th February 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 35 (21st February 2014) Friday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 34 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th February 2014) Thursday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 33 (19th February 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 32 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th February 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 31 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th February 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 30 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th February 2014) Friday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 29 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th February 2014) Thursday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 28 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th February 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 27 (11th February 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 26 (10th February 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 25 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th February 2014) Friday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 24 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th February 2014) Thursday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 23 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th February 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 22 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th February 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 21 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd February 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 20 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (31st January 2014) Friday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 19 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th January 2014) Thursday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 18 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th January 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 17 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th January 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 16 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th January 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 15 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th January 2014) Friday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 14 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd January 2014) Thursday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 13 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd January 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 12 (21st January 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 11 (20th January 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 10 (17th January 2014) Friday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 9 (16th January 2014) Thursday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 8 (15th January 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 7 (14th January 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 6 (13th January 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 5 (10th January 2014) Friday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 4 (9th January 2014) Thursday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 3 (8th January 2014) Wednesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 2 (7th January 2014) Tuesday

Sasirekha Parinayam Episode 1 (6th January 2014) Monday

Sasirekha Parinayam Plot:

Shashirekha Parinayam Is A telugu serial Taglined as Rendu Gundella Chappudu ( Sound Of Two Hearts ). It’s a story of how a man finds his bride that he always dreams of. This serial is produced under the banner of Annapurna Studios.

Sasirekha Parinayam is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Maa TV at 8:30 PM from Monday – Friday.