Savitri Serial Episode 670 (25th May 2017)

TV Show: Savithri
Cast:
Pavithra
,
Pallavi
,
Bharani
Channel: ETV
Time: 7:00PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (291 votes, average: 4.01 out of 5)
Loading...
The story is about a normal middle-class bold woman who was initially born in a to a village family. Her family decided to marry her off to one of her relatives, but Savithri was never interested in getting married. Even though she gets married, she reveals her true emotions to her husband shortly after getting married. Subsequently, a divorce becomes a viable consideration to solve the problem. Savithri is abandoned by her husband Aswin. Subsequently, she handles the ups and downs of her life in a spirited manner.

Latest Episode:

Savithri Episode 670 (or)  Part 1 Part 2 (25th May 2017) Thursday

Previous Episodes:

Savithri Episode 669 (or) Part 1 Part 2 (24th May 2017) Wednesday

Savithri Episode 668 (or)  Part 1 Part 2 (23rd May 2017) Tuesday

Savithri Episode 667 (or) Part 1 Part 2 (22nd May 2017) Monday

Savithri Episode 666 (20th May 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 665 (19th May 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 664  (18th May 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 663 (17th May 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 662 (16th May 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 661  (15th May 2017) Monday
Savithri Episode 660  (13th May 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 659 (12th May 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 658  (11th May 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 657  (10th May 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 656  (9th May 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 655  (8th May 2017) Monday
Savithri Episode 654 (6th May 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 653  (5th May 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 652 (4th May 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 651 (3rd May 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 650  (2nd May 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 649  (1st May 2017) Monday
Savithri Episode 648  (29th April 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 647  (28th April 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 646  (27th April 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 645 (26th April 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 644  (25th April 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 643 (24th April 2017) Monday
Savithri Episode 642  (22nd April 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 641  (21st April 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 640  (20th April 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 639  (19th April 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 638 (18th April 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 637  (17th April 2017) Monday
Savithri Episode 636 (15th April 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 635  (14th April 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 634  (13th April 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 632 (12th April 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 632 (11th April 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 631 (10th April 2017) Monday
Savithri Episode 630 (8th April 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 629 (7th April 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 628(6th April 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 627  (5th April 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 626  (4th April 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 625  (3rd April 2017) Monday
Savithri Episode 624 (1st April 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 623 (31st March 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 622 (30th March 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 621 (29th March 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 620 (28th March 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 619 (27th March 2017) Monday
Savithri Episode 618 (25th March 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 617 (24th March 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 616 (23rd March 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 615 (22nd March 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 614 (21st March 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 613 (20th March 2017) Monday
Savithri Episode 612 (18th March 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 611 (17th March 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 610 (16th March 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 609 (15th March 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 608 (14th March 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 607 (13th March 2017) Monday
Savithri Episode 606 (11th March 2017) Saturday
Savithri Episode 605 (10th March 2017) Friday
Savithri Episode 604 (9th March 2017) Thursday
Savithri Episode 603 (8th March 2017) Wednesday
Savithri Episode 602 (7th March 2017) Tuesday
Savithri Episode 601 (6th March 2017) Monday

By on