Seetamalakshmi Episode 160 (1st Sep 2014)

Seetamalakshmi Daily Serial
Seetamalakshmi Serial Online
Seetamalakshmi Daily Serial Cast:
Nagababu, Pravallika, Bharani, Sailaja, Ramana Murthy, Gopal, Chakri, G.N.Hari, Akella Gopala Krishna, Lirisha, Amrutha Gouri, Sandhya Rani, Swetha

Today’s Episode:
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 160 (1st September 2014) Monday
Previous Episodes:
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 159 (29th August 2014) Friday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 158 (28th August 2014) Thursday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 157 (27th August 2014) Wednesday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 156 (26th August 2014) Tuesday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 155 (25th August 2014) Monday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 154 (22nd August 2014) Friday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 153 (21st August 2014) Thursday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 152 (20th August 2014) Wednesday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 151 (19th August 2014) Tuesday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 150 (18th August 2014) Monday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 149 (18th August 2014) Monday
 Seethamaalakshmi Episode 148 (15th August 2014) Friday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 147 (14th August 2014) Thursday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 146 (13th August 2014) Wednesday
Seethamaalakshmi Episode 145 (12th August 2014) Tuesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 144 (11th August 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 143 (8th August 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 142 (7th August 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 141 (6th August 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 140 (5th August 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 139 (4th August 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 138 (2nd August 2014) Saturday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 137 (1st August 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 134 (29th July 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 133 (28th July 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 132 (26th July 2014) Saturday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 131 (25th July 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 130 (24th July 2014) Thursday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 129 (23rd July 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 128 (22nd July 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 127 (21st July 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 126 (19th July 2014) Saturday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 125 (18th July 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 124 (17th July 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 123 (16th July 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 122 (15th July 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 121 (14th July 2014) Monday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 108 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th June 2014) Saturday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 106 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th June 2014) Thursday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 106 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th June 2014) Thursday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 105 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th June 2014) Wednesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 104 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th June 2014) Tuesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 102 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st June 2014) Saturday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 100 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th June 2014) Thursday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 98 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th June 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 97 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th June 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 94 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th June 2014) Thursday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 92 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th June 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 92 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th June 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 89 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th June 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 88 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th June 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 87 (3rd June 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 84 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th May 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 83 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th May 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 79 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd May 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 78 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st May 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 74 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th May 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 73 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th May 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 68 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th May 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 65 (2nd May 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 64 (1st May 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 63 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th April 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 62 (29th April 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 61 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th April 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 60 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (25th April 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 59 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (24th April 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 58 (23rd April 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 57 (22nd April 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 56 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st April 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 55 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (18th April 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 54 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (17th April 2014) Thursday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 53 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th April 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 52 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th April 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 51 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th April 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 50 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (11th April 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 49 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (10th April 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 48 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th April 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 47 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th April 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 45 (4th April 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 44 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd April 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 43 (2nd April 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 42 (1st April 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 41 (31st March 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 40 (28th March 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 39 (27th March 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 38 (26th March 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 37 (25th March 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 36 (24th March 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 35 (21st March 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 34 (20th March 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 33 (19th March 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 32 (18th March 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 31 (17th March 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 30 (14th March 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 29 (13th March 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 28 (12th March 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 27 (11th March 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 26 (10th March 2014) Monday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 25 (7th March 2014) Friday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 24 (6th March 2014) Thursday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 23 (5th March 2014) Wednesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 22 (4th March 2014) Tuesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 21 (3rd March 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 20 (28th February 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 19 (27th February 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 18 (26th February 2014) Wednesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 17 (25th February 2014) Tuesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 16 (24th February 2014) Monday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 15 (21st February 2014) Friday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 14 (20th February 2014) Thursday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 13 (19th February 2014) Wednesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 12 (18th February 2014) Tuesday
Seethamalakshmi Episode 11 (17th February 2014) Monday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 10 (14th February 2014) Friday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 9 (13th February 2014) Thursday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 8 (12th February 2014) Wednesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 7 (11th February 2014) Tuesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 6 (10th February 2014) Monday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 5 (7th February 2014) Friday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 4 (6th February 2014) Thursday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 3 (5th February 2014) Wednesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 2 (4th February 2014) Tuesday
Seetamalakshmi Episode 1 (3rd February 2014) Monday
Seetamalakshmi Plot:

Seetamalakshmi .. a brand new serial starring Mega Brother Nagababu
The story of ‘SeethamaaLakshmi’ revolves around its 3 main characters, Seethamaalakshmi (Pravallika), a beautiful, sweet woman who believes in morals and ethics and stands by them. Her husband Gopal (Bharani) who loves her dearly but is very possessive of her. And Rajasekhar (NagaBabu), a very rich businessman, who believes he can get anything or anybody he wants. He falls for the married heroine and proposes to her.Naga Babu garu and his team have knitted an interesting script for the serial in a very contemporary setting.

Seetamalakshmi is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Maa TV at 9 PM from Monday – Friday.