Sirimalli Episode 123 (26th July 2013)

Sirimalli Daily Serial
Sirimalli Serial Online
Sirimalli Daily Serial Cast:

Today’s Episode:
Sirimalli Episode 123 (26th July 2013) Friday
Previous Episodes:
Sirimalli Episode 122 (25th July 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 121 (24th July 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 120 (23rd July 2013) Tuesday
Sirimalli Episode 119 (22nd July 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 118 (19th July 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 117 (18th July 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 116 (17th July 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 114 (15th July 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 112 (11th July 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 111 (10th July 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 109 (8th July 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 107 (5th July 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 105 (2nd July 2013) Tuesday
Sirimalli Episode 104 (1st July 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 102 (27th June 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 101 (26th June 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 100 (25th June 2013) Tuesday
Sirimalli Episode 99 (24th June 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 98 (21st June 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 93 (14th June 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 92 (13th June 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 91 (12th June 2013) WednesdaySirimalli Episode 90 (11th June 2013) TuesdaySirimalli Episode 89 (10th June 2013) MondaySirimalli Episode 88 (7th June 2013) FridaySirimalli Episode 87 (6th June 2013) ThursdaySirimalli Episode 86 (5th June 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 85 (4th June 2013) Tuesday
Sirimalli Episode 84 (3rd June 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 83 (31st May 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 82 (30th May 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 81 (29th May 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 80 (28th May 2013) Tuesday
Sirimalli Episode 79 (27th May 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 78 (24th May 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 77 (23rd May 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 75 (21st May 2013) Tuesday
Sirimalli Episode 74 (20th May 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 73 (17th May 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 72 (16th May 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 71 (15th May 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 69 (13th May 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 68 (10th May 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 67 (9th May 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 66 (8th May 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 65 (7th May 2013) Tuesday
Sirimalli Episode 64 (6th May 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 63 (3rd May 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 62 (2nd May 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 61 (1st May 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 60 (30th April 2013) Tuesday
Sirimalli Episode 59 (29th April 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 58 (26th April 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 57 (25th April 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 56 (24th April 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 55 (23rd April 2013) Tuesday
Sirimalli Episode 54 (22nd April 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 53 (18th April 2013) Thursday
Sirimalli Episode 52 (17th April 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Episode 51 (16th April 2013) Tuesday
Sirimalli Episode 50 (15th April 2013) Monday
Sirimalli Episode 49 (12th April 2013) Friday
Sirimalli Episode 48 (10th April 2013) Wednesday
Sirimalli Plot:

The story revolves around the Jamindar – second daughter (protagnist) namely Siri and her Marriage Proposals getting ruined by unknown forces. Seetharamaraju gets puzzled and his faithful servant comes to rescue and solves the mystery behind the same. The story finally unfolds – who is the real antagonist.will be strikingly different and stands out from the rest because it will be simply logical and down to earth with family emotions and sentiments. In essence, it strikes the middle class families especially women folks across all the ages.

Sirimalli is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Gemini at 2:30 PM from Monday – Friday.
Ingress Interiors - Latest trend in Hyderabad

Gemini TV Serials

sirimalli

Telugu serials