Suma’s Cash – with TV Artists and Anchors (19th July 2014)

Suma’s Cash Game Show
Suma's Cash - with TV Artists and Anchors
Cash Game Show Cast :
Anchor: Suma
Click On the Links below to watch the Episode

Today’s Episode:
Previous Episodes:
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Anchors (28th June 2014) Saturday

Suma’s Cash Game Show – Sushanth’s Adda Movie Team Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (27th July 2013) Saturday

Suma’s Cash Game Show – Jabardast Team Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 (20th July 2013) Saturday

Suma’s Cash Game Show – Anthahpuram Serial Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (13th July 2013) Saturday

Suma’s Cash Game Show – Singers venu, nihal, bhargavi pillai, Sumangali Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (6th July 2013) Saturday

Suma’s Cash Game Show – Koti, MM Srilekha, Vandemataram Srinivas, Anoop Rubens Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (29th June 2013) Saturday

Suma’s Cash Game Show – Jabardasth Anchor Reshmi, Mounica, Karuna, Prashanthi Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (22nd June 2013) Saturday

Suma’s Cash Game Show – Agni Poolu Team Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 (15th June 2013) Saturday

Suma’s Cash Game Show – Jabardast Team Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5  Part 6 (8th June 2013) Saturday

Suma’s Cash Game Show – Pawan Sriram, Sri Teja, Nikhil, Gaurav (1st June 2013) Saturday

Suma’s Cash Game Show – SP Sailaja, Kousalya, Karunya, Hima Bindu (25th May 2013) Saturday
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Satish, Keerthi, Sumith, Ananya (18th May 2013) Saturday
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Choreographers (11th May 2013) Saturday
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Lyricists Goreti Venkanna, Chandrabose, Anantha Sriram, Suddala Ashok Teja (4th May 2013) Saturday
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Shadow Movie Team (27th April 2013) Saturday
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Kalyan, Bhavani, Harika, Jackie (20th April 2013) Saturday
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Jabardasth Team (13th April 2013) Saturday
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Mr. Manmadha movie Team (6th April 2013) Saturday
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Ram Jagan, Sameer, Srilatha, Prerana (30th March 2013) Saturday
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Bharyamani Serial Team (23rd March 2013) Saturday
Suma’s Cash Game Show – Swamy Ra Ra movie Team (16th March 2013) Saturday

Cash Game Show Plot:A game show hosted by the famous anchor Suma in which four celebrities compete to win cash. The contestants need to answer simple questions fired at them during four rounds.
Cash Game Show is a Most Popular Telugu Show telecasting on ETV every Saturday at 9:30 PM.

cash

shows

special