Super Kutumbam Show Episode 43 (9th Jan 2014)

Super Kutumbam Daily Serial
Super Kutumbam Serial Online
Super Kutumbam Daily Serial Cast:
Posani, Meena, T.Rajendar

Today’s Episode:
Super Kutumbam Episode 43 – (9th January 2014) Thursday
Previous Episodes:
Super Kutumbam Episode 42 – (8th January 2014) Wednesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 41 – (7th January 2014) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 40 – (6th January 2014) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 39 – (31st December 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 38 – (30th December 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 37 – (25th December 2013) Wednesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 36 – (23rd December 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 35 – (17th December 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 34 – (16th December 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 33 – (10th December 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 32 – (9th December 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 31 – (3rd December 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 30 – (2nd December 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 29 – (26th November 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 28 – (25th November 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 27 – (19th November 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 26 – (18th November 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 25 – (12th November 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 24 – (11th November 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 23 – (5th November 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 22 – (4th November 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 21 – (28th October 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 20 – (24th October 2013) Thursday
Super Kutumbam Episode 19 – (23rd October 2013) Wednesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 18 – (22nd October 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 17 – (21st October 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 16 – (17th October 2013) Thursday
Super Kutumbam Episode 15 – (16th October 2013) Wednesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 14 – (15th October 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 13 – (10th October 2013) Thursday
Super Kutumbam Episode 12 – (9th October 2013) Wednesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 11 – (8th October 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 10 – (7th October 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 9 – (3rd October 2013) Thursday
Super Kutumbam Episode 8 – (2nd October 2013) Wednesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 7 – (1st October 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 6 – (30th September 2013) Monday
Super Kutumbam Episode 5 (27th September 2013) Friday
Super Kutumbam Episode 4 (25th September 2013) Wednesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 3 (24th September 2013) Tuesday
Super Kutumbam Episode 2 (23rd September 2013) Monday

Super Kutumbam Gala Launch – Gemini Serials Families (22nd September 2013) Sunday

Super Kutumbam Plot:

Super Kutumbam is a Most Popular Telugu show telecasted on Gemini at 9 PM on Sunday
Asian Doctor dragged off Flight: United Airlines Loses USD 800 Million

The news that United Airlines, early this week, dragged out one of its air passenger from plane after knowing that he’s an Asian has caught everyone’s attention and we all know how that video went viral.
Although, the United CEO Oscar Munoz offered apology and called for an internal review of the matter, sure he couldn’t have imagined the aftermath of that shameful act. One bad and outraged decision by United Airlines has affected its shares by a huge margin. It’s the key factor to decline company’s capital value from 22.5 USD billion to 21.70USD billion in a matter of few hours.

Speaking in terms of loss, the international airlines has reportedly faced a loss of 830 USD Million and stock is still continuing to plunge. This is said to be one of biggest backlash for United Airlines, that was trading well at 70.15 USD in New York Stock Exchange in the name of United Continental Holdings Inc.

If it’s to be reported in terms of Indian currency, United Airlines just experienced a loss above 4846 Crore INR.

Categories: Shows, super kutumbam
By on