Super Singer 7 – Best of Anjana Sowmya

Super Singer 7 – The Spicy Series
Super Singer 7 Serial Online
Super Singer 7 Show Cast:

Main Judge: Lyricist Chandrabose
Other Judges: Sunitha, Kousalya, Usha, Sumangali Participants:
Kousalya Chargers: Hema Chandra, Geetha Madhuri, Malavika, Krishna Chaitanya, Dinkar
Sunitha Warriors: Deepu, Sri Krishna, Revanth, Anjana Sowmya, Sravana Bhargavi
Sumangali Challengers: Dinkar, Sahithi, Bhargavi Pillai, Deepu
Usha Riders: Geetha Madhuri, Revanth, Bhargavi Pillai
Click On the Links below to watch the Episode

Today’s Episode:
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode – Best of Anjana Sowmya (1st July 2013) Monday

 

Previous Episodes:

YT Link:
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 52 (19th June 2013) Wednesday
DM Link:
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 52 Behind The Scenes (18th June 2013) Tuesday

Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 51 (12th June 2013) Wednesday

Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 51 Behind The Scenes(11th June 2013) Tuesday

Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 50 (5th June 2013) Wednesday

Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 50 Behind the Scenes (4th June 2013) Tuesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 49 (29th May 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 49 Behind the Scenes (28th May 2013) Tuesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 48 (22nd May 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 47 (15th May 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 47 (Behind the Scenes) (14th May 2013) Monday

Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 46 (8th May 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 46 (Behind the Scenes) (7th May 2013) Tuesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 45 (1st May 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 44 (24th April 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 44 Behind The Scenes (23rd April 2013) Tuesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 43 (17th April 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 43 Behind The Scenes (16th April 2013) Tuesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 42 (10th April 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 42 Behind The Scenes (9th April 2013) Tuesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 41 (3rd April 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 40 (27th March 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 39 (20th March 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 38 (13th March 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 37 (6th March 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 36 (27th February 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 35 (20th February 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 34 (13th February 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 33 (6th February 2013) Wednesday 
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 32 (30th January 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 31 (23rd January 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 30 (16th January 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 29 (9th January 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 28 (2nd January 2013) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 27 (26th December 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 26 (19th December 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 25 (12th December 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 24 (5th December 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 23 (28th November 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 22 (21st November 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 21 (14th November 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 20 (7th November 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 19 (31st October 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 18 (24th October 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 17 (17th October 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 16 (10th October 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 15 (3rd October 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 14 (26th September 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 13 (19th September 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 12 (12th September 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 11 (5th September 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 10 (29th August 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 9 (22nd August 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 8 (15th August 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 7 (8th August 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 6 (1st August 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 5 (25th July 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 4 (18th July 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 3 (11th July 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 2 (4th July 2012) Wednesday
Super Singer 7 The Spicy Series Episode 1 (27th June 2012) Wednesday

Super Singer 7 Plot:Airtel Super Singer 7 – the spicy series brings famous singers to a common platform. There are 4 teams in this series – Warriors and Chargers with 6 singers in each team. The show will have numerous rounds challenging the singers to showcase a variety of music genres.Airtel Super Singer 7 – the spicy series brings famous singers to a common platform. There will be 2 teams in this series – Warriors and Chargers with 6 singers in each team. The show will have numerous rounds challenging the singers to showcase a variety of music genres.Super Singer 7 is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Maa TV every Wednesday at 9 PM.
Veteran Telugu Heroine Diagnosed With Cancer

krishnakumari

Popular veteran Telugu heroine T Krishna Kumari, who happens to be one of the leading stars in the 60s and 70s of Telugu cinema, was diagnosed with bone marrow cancer couple of weeks ago.
Currently undergoing treatment at Apollo Hospital in Bannerghat, Bangalore, she’s said to be in huge need of O-positive blood for treatment and also she’s said to be responding well to chemotherapy.

Born on March 6th, 1933, 84-year-old Krishna Kumari’s elder sister Shavukaru Janaki is also a popular actress who has recently appeared in the movie Babu Bangaram of Venkatesh. After marriage to Indian-express editor Ajay Khaitan in the late 70s, Krishna Kumar has quit acting and settled in Bangalore.

Krishna Kumari acted in 150 Telugu films and about 30 Tamil and Kannada films. Her famous films include Bangaru Papa, Pelli Kanuka, Dr Chakrvarthy, Chilaka Gorinka and Ummadi Kutumbam as well. She acted with almost all the acting legends of Telugu cinema.

Krishnakumari’s husband expired in 2012, while she’s survived by daughter Dipika Maiya (a writer), son-in-law and a grandson. Hope the actress recovers soon from the illness.

Categories: Shows, special, Super Singer 7
By on