Swara Sangam – Episode 14 (31st May 2015)

swara

Today’s Episode:

 

Swara Sangam Episode – 14 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (31st May 2015) Sunday

 

 

 

Previous episodes:

Swara Sangam Episode – 13 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (24th May 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 12 (17th May 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 11 Part 1 Part 2 (10th May 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 10 Part 1 Part 2 (3rd May 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode 9 – Part1 Part2  (26th April 2015)

Swara Sangam Episode 8 Part 1 Part 2 (19th April 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 7 (12th April 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 6 (5th April 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 5 (29th March 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 4 (22nd March 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 3 (15th March 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 2 (8th March 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 1 (1st March 2015) Sunday

 

Mani Ratnam Magic – Cheliyaa

Mark the 07th of April on your calendar because you have a date with the master of movie romance, Mani Ratnam. Come fall in love, if not for the first time then all over again. ‘Cheliyaa’ will ensure that.

Mani’s films have unconsciously been visual guides to youngsters and many have successfully fallen in love mouthing dialogues from his films. You can learn a few from ‘Cheliyaa’.

With ‘Cheliyaa’ Mani is back to his comfort zone which is love in the times of communal unrest (Bombay) and terrorism like in ‘Roja’ and ‘Dil Se’. In ‘Cheliya’ the trailer suggests war. Mani’s motto is that love can surmount any obstacle, cultural or class.

Movie is shot Lavishly in areas of Ladakh and Leh. Original warzone aircrafts have been used for which karthi has to undergo special training to fly the Jets. This movie is said to be a highly visual Extravaganza with Music provided by AR RAHMAN, movie should take audience to next level.

Wait for and watch ‘Cheliya’, THE best love story ever coming ahead.