Swara Sangam – Episode 14 (31st May 2015)

swara

Today’s Episode:

 

Swara Sangam Episode – 14 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (31st May 2015) Sunday

 

 

 

Previous episodes:

Swara Sangam Episode – 13 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 (24th May 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 12 (17th May 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 11 Part 1 Part 2 (10th May 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 10 Part 1 Part 2 (3rd May 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode 9 – Part1 Part2  (26th April 2015)

Swara Sangam Episode 8 Part 1 Part 2 (19th April 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 7 (12th April 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 6 (5th April 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 5 (29th March 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 4 (22nd March 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 3 (15th March 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 2 (8th March 2015) Sunday

Swara Sangam Episode – 1 (1st March 2015) Sunday

 

Shriya Says He’s Not Even Good Friend

Shriya Says He's Not Even Good Friend

Despite touching 34+ years age and losing her stardom nearly 8 years ago, heroine Shriya Saran is still a hot topic in film circles. While she has films in one hand, her hot appearances at various events also garner attention all the time. Guess what, she spoke about her fling thing now.
A couple of months back, Shriya was seen walking out from the back door of a Mumbai-based restaurant with West Indies cricketer Dwayne Bravo. Later when Dwayne is asked about those linkup rumours with the actress, he said she’s just a friend. When quizzed about the same, Shriya said, “We’ve met only on a couple of occasions. I don’t know him well. He’s not even a good friend of mine”. That’s truly a shocker.

People who know the whole of happiness do say “They have gone on a lunch date on a couple of occasions. But things didn’t work out really. Since then Shriya is maintaining a distance”.

Anyway, Shriya will soon join shooting of Puri Jagan’s latest movie that has Nandamuri Balakrishna in the hand.

By on