Vani Rani Episode 69 (12th Feb 2016)

Vani Rani Daily Serial
Vani Rani Serial Online
Vani Rani Daily Serial Cast:
Radhika Sarath Kumar, Directed by O.N.Ratnam

Today’s Episode:
Vaani Rani Episode 69 (12th February 2016) Friday
Previous Episodes:
Vaani Rani Episode 68 (11th February 2016) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 67 (10th February 2016) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 66 (9th February 2016) Tuesday
Vaani Rani Episode 65 (8th February 2016) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 64 (5th February 2016) Friday
Vaani Rani Episode 63 (4th February 2016) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 62 (3rd February 2016) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 60 (2nd February 2016) Tuesday
Vaani Rani Episode 59 (1st February 2016) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 58 (29th January 2016) Friday
Vaani Rani Episode 57 (28th January 2016) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 56 (27th January 2016) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 55 (26th January 2016) Tuesday
Vaani Rani Episode 54 (25th January 2016) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 53 (22nd January 2016) Friday
Vaani Rani Episode 52 (21st January 2016) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 51 (20th January 2016) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 50 (19th January 2016) Tuesday
Vaani Raani Episode 49 (18th January 2016) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 48 (14th January 2016) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 47 (13th January 2016) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 46 (12th January 2016) Tuesday
Vaani Rani Episode 45 (11th January 2016) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 44 (8th January 2016) Friday
Vaani Rani Episode 43 (7th January 2016) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 42 (6th January 2016) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 41 (5th January 2016) Tuesday
Vaani Raani Episode 40 (4th January 2016) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 39 (2nd January 2016) Saturday
Vaani Rani Episode 38 (31st December 2015) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 37 (30th December 2015) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 36 (29th December 2015) Tuesday
Vaani Rani Episode 35 (28th December 2015) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 34 (25th December 2015) Friday
Vaani Rani Episode 33 (24th December 2015) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 32 (23rd December 2015) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 31 (22nd December 2015) Tuesday
Vaani Rani Episode 30 (21st December 2015) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 29 (18th December 2015) Friday
Vaani Rani Episode 28 (17th December 2015) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 27 (16th December 2015) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 26 (15th December 2015) Tuesday
Vaani Rani Episode 25 (14th December 2015) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 24 (11th December 2015) Friday
Vaani Rani Episode 23 (10th December 2015) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 22 (9th December 2015) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 21 (8th December 2015) Tuesday
Vaani Rani Episode 20 (7th December 2015) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 19 (5th December 2015) Saturday
Vaani Rani Episode 18 (4th December 2015) Friday
Vaani Rani Episode 17 (3rd December 2015) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 16 (1st December 2015) Tuesday
Vaani Rani Episode 15 (30th November 2015) Monday
Vaani Rani Episode 14 (27th November 2015) Friday
Vani Rani Episode 13 (26th November 2015) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 12 (25th November 2015) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 11 (24th November 2015) Tuesday
Vaani Raani Episode 10 (23rd November 2015) Monday
Vaani Raani Episode 09 (20th November 2015) Friday
Vaani Rani Episode 08 (19th November 2015) Thursday
Vaani Rani Episode 07 (18th November 2015) Wednesday
Vaani Rani Episode 06 (17th November 2015) Tuesday
Vani Rani Plot:

Vani is a leading criminal lawyer and a very brave lady. She has an uncanny way of handling her cases and possess the record of winning all the cases she has appeared. Vani does not get along with her sister Rani who has been negligent in a few matters she had advised her earlier.
Rani is a character who is very buddy and always ready to do anything for Vani. She has never differentiated her family with her sister’s family.. She treats everyone equally. She has a helping heart not only to people at home but to everyone around her.
with these twin sisters remain with this extremity one being successful and other being unsuccessful in life, fortunately even their respective husbands and Rani’s husband tried his hands on so many fields and has burnt his fingers with many losses.Vani is a mother of 2 children and Rani has three children who are in their teens. Volcanoes of persistent problem erupts now and then between the children too since each of them pertaining to different thought process indulge in living together under one roof as a nuclear family. There comes a stage when it becomes so difficult to keep the family values intact between the varied problems which keep cropping making the situation even more complex.
Will Peace ever come back in this family?
Will anyone give up their Ego for the betterment of the family?
Can time play a role and turn events in favor of them?
Makes this imteresting Family Drama Vani Rani..

Vani Rani is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Gemini at 7 PM from Monday – Friday.

Gemini TV Serials

Telugu serials

vani rani

Leave a Reply