Varudhini Parinayam Episode 185 (18th Apr 2014)

Varudhini Parinayam Daily Serial
Varudhini Parinayam Serial Online
Varudhini Parinayam Daily Serial Cast:

Today’s Episode:
Previous Episodes:
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 184 (17th April 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 183 (16th April 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 182 (15th April 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 181 (14th April 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 180 (11th April 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 179 (10th April 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 178 (9th April 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 177 (8th April 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 176 (7th April 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 175 (4th April 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 174 (3rd April 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 173 (2nd April 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 172 (1st April 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 171 (31st March 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 170 (28th March 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 169 (27th March 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 168 (26th March 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 167 (25th March 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 166 (24th March 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 165 (21st March 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 164 (20th March 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 163 (19th March 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 162 (18th March 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 161 (17th March 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 160 (14th March 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 159 (13th March 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 158 (12th March 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 157 (11th March 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 156 (10th March 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 155 (7th March 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 154 (6th March 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 153 (5th March 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 152 (4th March 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 151 (3rd March 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 150 (28th February 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 149 (27th February 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 148 (26th February 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 147 (26th February 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 146 (24th February 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 144 (20th February 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 143 (19th February 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 142 (18th February 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 141 (17th February 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 140 (14th February 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 139 (13th February 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 138 (12th February 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 137 (11th February 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 136 (10th February 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 135 (7th February 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 134 (6th February 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 133 (5th February 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 132 (4th February 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 131 (3rd February 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 130 (31st January 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 129 (30th January 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 128 (29th January 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 127 (28th January 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 126 (27th January 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 125 (25th January 2014) Saturday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 124 (23rd January 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 123 (23rd January 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 122 (21st January 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 121 (20th January 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 120 (17th January 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 119 (16th January 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 118 (15th January 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 117 (15th January 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 116 (14th January 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 115 (10th January 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 114 (9th January 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 113 (8th January 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 112 (7th January 2014) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 111 (6th January 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 110 (6th January 2014) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 109 (3rd January 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 108 (2nd January 2014) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 107 (1st January 2014) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 106 (31st December 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 105 (30th December 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 104 (26th December 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 103 (26th December 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 102 (25th December 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 101 (23rd December 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 100 (23rd December 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 99 (19th December 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 98 (18th December 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 97 (17th December 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 96 (16th December 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 95 (13th December 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 94 (13th December 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 93 (11th December 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 92 (10th December 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 91 (9th December 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 90 (6th December 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 89 (5th December 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 88 (5th December 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 87 (4th December 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 86 (3rd December 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 85 (30th November 2013) Saturday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 83 (27th November 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 82 (26th November 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 81 (25th November 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 80 (24th November 2013) Sunday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 79 (22nd November 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 78 (20th November 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 77 (19th November 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 76 (19th November 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 75 (15th November 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 74 (15th November 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 73 (14th November 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 72 (12th November 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 71 (12th November 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 70 (11th November 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 69 (11th November 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 68 (7th November 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 67 (7th November 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 66 (6th November 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 65 (5th November 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 64 (1st November 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 63 (30th October 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 62 (29th October 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 61 (28th October 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 60 (28th October 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 59 (24th October 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 58 (23rd October 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 57 (22nd October 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 56 (21st October 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 55 (18th October 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 54 (17th October 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 53 (17th October 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 52 (15th October 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 51 (14th October 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 50 (11th October 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 49 (10th October 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 48 (10th October 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 47 (9th October 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 46 (8th October 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 45 (5th October 2013) Saturday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 44 (3rd October 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 43 (2nd October 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 42 (2nd October 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 41 (1st October 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 40 (30th September 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 39 (26th September 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 37 (24th September 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 36 (24th September 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 35 (20th September 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 34 (20th September 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 33 (19th September 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 32 (18th September 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 31 (17th September 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 30 (17th September 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 29 (15th September 2013) Sunday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 28 (16th September 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 27 (15th September 2013) Sunday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 26 (13th September 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 25 (10th September 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 24 (10th September 2013) Tuesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 23 (5th September 2013) Thursday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 22 (4th September 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 21 (21st February 2014) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 21 (2nd September 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 20 (2nd September 2013) Monday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 19 (30th August 2013) Friday
Varudhini Parinayam Episode 18 (28th August 2013) Wednesday
Varudhini Parinayam Plot:

A drama, which showcases the love story between a boy and a girl, who are poles apart in their thoughts, behavior and aspirations.

Varudhini Parinayam is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Zee Telugu at 8:30 PM from Monday – Friday.