Vasantham Serial Episode 652 (19th August 2017)

TV Show: Vasantham
Cast:
Meera Deosthale
,
Varun Sharma
,
Paras Arora
,
Vijayendra Kumeria
Channel: ETV
Time: 4:00 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (271 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)
Loading...
Set in 1996, Vasantham is the story of the bonded labourers of a wealthy landlord. The story features the female protagonist Chakor, who is kept as collateral. While Chakor's mother, Kasturi Bhuvan, is pregnant with her, her father, Hariya, dies in an accident. Bhuvan has neither money nor a cow to donate to Pandit for Hariya's funeral, so Bhuvan and Kasturi go to Rajvanshi's haveli and beg for money from him. Instead, his wife Tejaswini suggests that they keep the unborn child as a collateral. The couple agrees that the child can be Rajvanshi's bonded labourer. Kasturi gives birth to a daughter, Chakor. Tejaswini allows them to take her home for seven years; then she must be brought back to Rajvanshi to serve.After 7 years, she enters the haveli. Please watch rest of the story...

TODAY’S EPISODE

Vasantham Episode 652 Part 1 Part 2 (19th August 2017) Saturday

REVIOUS EPISODES:

Vasantham Episode 651 Part 1 Part 2 (18th August 2017) Friday

Vasantham Episode 650 Part 1 Part 2 (17th August 2017) Thursday

Vasantham Episode 649 Part 1 Part 2 (16th August 2017) Wednesday

Vasantham Episode 648 Part 1 Part 2 (15th August 2017) Tuesday

Vasantham Episode 647 Part 1 Part 2 (14th August 2017) Monday

Vasantham Episode 646 Part 1 Part 2 (12th August 2017) Saturday

Vasantham Episode 645 Part 1 Part 2 (11th August 2017) Friday

Vasantham Episode 644 Part 1 Part 2 (10th August 2017) Thursday

Vasantham Episode 643 Part 1 Part 2 (9th August 2017) Wednesday
Vasantham Episode 642 Part 1 Part 2 (8th August 2017) Tuesday
Vasantham Episode 641 Part 1 Part 2 (7th August 2017) Monday

Vasantham Episode 640 Part 1 Part 2 (5th August 2017) Saturday
Vasantham Episode 639 Part 1 Part 2 (4th August 2017) Friday
Vasantham Episode 638 Part 1 Part 2 (3rd August 2017) Thursday
Vasantham Episode 637 Part 1 Part 2 (2nd August 2017) Wednesday
Vasantham Episode 636 Part 1 Part 2 (1st August 2017) Tuesday
Vasantham Episode 635 Part 1 Part 2 (29th July 2017) Saturday
Vasantham Episode 634 Part 1 Part 2 (27th July 2017) Thursday
Vasantham Episode 633 Part 1 Part 2 (26th July 2017) Wednesday
Vasantham Episode 632 Part 1 Part 2 (25th July 2017) Tuesday
Vasantham Episode 631 Part 1 Part 2 (24th July 2017) Monday
Vasantham Episode 630 Part 1 Part 2 (22nd July 2017) Saturday
Vasantham Episode 629 Part 1 Part 2 (21st July 2017) Friday
Vasantham Episode 628 Part 1 Part 2 (20th July 2017) Thursday
Vasantham Episode 627 Part 1 Part 2 (19th July 2017) Wednesday
Vasantham Episode 626 Part 1 Part 2 (18th July 2017) Tuesday
Vasantham Episode 625 Part 1 Part 2 (17th July 2017) Monday
Vasantham Episode 624 Part 1 Part 2 (15th July 2017) Saturday
Vasantham Episode 623 Part 1 Part 2 (14th July 2017) Friday
Vasantham Episode 622 Part 1 Part 2 (13th July 2017) Thursday
Vasantham Episode 621 Part 1 Part 2 (12th July 2017) Wednesday
Vasantham Episode 620 Part 1 Part 2 (11th July 2017) Tuesday
Vasantham Episode 619 Part 1 Part 2 (10th July 2017) Monday
Vasantham Episode 618 Part 1 Part 2 (8th July 2017) Saturday
Vasantham Episode 617 Part 1 Part 2 (7th July 2017) Friday
Vasantham Episode 616 Part 1 Part 2 (5th July 2017) Wednesday
Vasantham Episode 615 Part 1 Part 2 (4th July 2017) Tuesday
Vasantham Episode 614 Part 1 Part 2 (3rd July 2017) Monday
Vasantham Episode 613 Part 1 Part 2 (1st July 2017) Saturday
Vasantham Episode 612 Part 1 Part 2 (30th June 2017) Friday
Vasantham Episode 611 Part 1 Part 2 (29th June 2017) Thursday
Vasantham Episode 610 Part 1 Part 2 (28th June 2017) Wednesday
Vasantham Episode 609 Part 1 Part 2 (27th June 2017) Tuesday
Vasantham Episode 608 (26th June 2017) Monday
Vasantham Episode 607 Part 1 Part 2 (24th June 2017) Saturday
Vasantham Episode 606 Part 1 Part 2 (23rd June 2017) Friday
Vasantham Episode 605 Part 1 Part 2 (22nd June 2017) Thursday

Vasantham Episode 606 Part 1 Part 2 (21st June 2017) Wednesday

Vasantham Episode 605 Part 1 Part 2 (20th June 2017) Tuesday

Vasantham Episode 604 Part 1 Part 2 (19th June 2017) Monday

Vasantham Episode 603 Part 1 Part 2 (17th June 2017) Saturday

Vasantham Epsiode 602 Part 1 Part 2 (16th June 2017) Friday

Vasantham Epsiode 601 Part 1 Part 2 (15th June 2017) Thursday

By on