Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 – E1011 (17th Oct 2014)

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu Show
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu Serial Online
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu Show Cast:
Anchor: Pradeep
Click On the Links below to watch the Episode

Today’s Episode:

 

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1011 (17th October 2014) Friday

 

 

 

Previous Episodes:

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1010 (16th October 2014) Thursday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1009 (15th October 2014) Wednesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1008 (14th October 2014) Tuesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1007 (13th October 2014) Monday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1006 (11th October 2014) Saturday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1005 (10th October 2014) Friday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1004 (9th October 2014) Thursday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1003 (8th October 2014) Wednesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1002 (7th October 2014) Tuesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1001 (6th October 2014) Monday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 1000 (4th October 2014) Saturday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 999 (3rd October 2014) Friday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 998 (2nd October 2014) Thursday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 997 (1st October 2014) Wednesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 996 (30th September 2014) Tuesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 995 (29th September 2014) Monday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 994 (27th September 2014) Saturday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 992 (25th September 2014) Thursday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 991 (24th September 2014) Wednesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 990 (23rd September 2014) Tuesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 989 (22nd September 2014) Monday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 988 (19th September 2014) Friday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 986 (17th September 2014) Wednesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 985 (16th September 2014) Tuesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 983 (13th September 2014) Saturday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 982 (12th September 2014) Friday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 981 (11th September 2014) Thursday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 980 (10th September 2014) Wednesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 979 (9th September 2014) Tuesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 978 (8th September 2014) Monday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 977 (6th September 2014) Saturday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 976 (5th September 2014) Friday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 975 (4th September 2014) Thursday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 974 (3rd September 2014) Wednesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 973 (2nd September 2014) Tuesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 972 (1st September 2014) Monday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 971 (30th August 2014) Saturday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 970 (29th August 2014) Friday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 968 (28th August 2014) Thursday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 967 (27th August 2014) Wednesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 967 (26th August 2014) Tuesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 966 (25th August 2014) Monday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 965 (23rd August 2014) Saturday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 963 (21st August 2014) Thursday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 961 (19th August 2014) Tuesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 960 (18th August 2014) Monday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 Episode 959 (16th August 2014) Saturday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 613 (12th June 2013) Wednesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 611 (10th June 2013) Monday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 610 (7th June 2013) Friday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 609 (6th June 2013) Thursday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 608 (5th June 2013) Wednesday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 607 (4th June 2013) Tuesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 606 (3rd June 2013) Monday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 605 (31st May 2013) Friday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 604 (30th May 2013) Thursday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 603 (29th May 2013) Wednesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 602 (28th May 2013) Tuesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 601 (27th May 2013) Monday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 600 (24th May 2013) Friday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 599 (23rd May 2013) Thursday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 598 (22nd May 2013) Wednesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 597 (21st May 2013) Tuesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 596 (20th May 2013) Monday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 595 (17th May 2013) Friday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 594 (16th May 2013) Thursday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 593 (15th May 2013) Wednesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 592 (14th May 2013) Tuesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 591 (13th May 2013) Monday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 590 (10th May 2013) Friday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 589 (9th May 2013) Thursday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 588 (8th May 2013) Wednesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 586 (6th May 2013) Monday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 585 (3rd May 2013) Friday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 584 (2nd May 2013) Thursday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 583 (1st May 2013) Wednesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 582 (30th April 2013) Tuesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 581 (29th April 2013) Monday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 580 (26th April 2013) Friday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 579 (25th April 2013) Thursday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 578 (24th April 2013) Wednesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 577 (23rd April 2013) Tuesday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 576 (22nd April 2013) Monday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 575 (19th April 2013) Friday
Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu-2 Episode 574 (18th April 2013) Thursday

Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu Plot:The much awaited Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 is back. Previous season of GASK was one of the highly successful outdoor game show in Telugu Television reaching out to Attalu and Kodallu from entire length and breadth of Andhra Pradesh. Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu 2 is an outdoor game show, having contestants of Atta (mother-in-laws) and Kodalu (daughter-in-laws) as pairs competing with another pair, playing their childhood games and many more to win the title. In this unique fun game show, both Atta and Kodalu play together to win over the other pair in their town / village. Auditions for Atta-Kodalu Pairs and actual program is being conducted outdoor across AP at the door steps in their very own town.Gadasari Atta Sogasari Kodalu is a Most Popular Telugu show telecasted on Zee Telugu from Monday thru Friday at 4:30 PM