Nuvve Kavali Episode 26 (9th Jun 2014)

Nuvve Kavali Daily Serial
Nuvve Kavali Serial Online
Nuvve Kavali Daily Serial Cast:
Today’s Episode:
Nuvve Kavali Episode 26 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th June 2014) Monday
Previous Episodes:
Nuvve Kavali Episode 25 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th June 2014) Friday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 24 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th June 2014) Thursday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 23 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (4th June 2014) Wednesday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 22 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (3rd June 2014) Tuesday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 21 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (2nd June 2014) Monday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 20 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (30th May 2014) Friday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 19 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (29th May 2014) Thursday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 18 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (28th May 2014) Wednesday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 17 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (27th May 2014) Tuesday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 16 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (26th May 2014) Monday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 15 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (23rd May 2014) Friday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 14 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (22nd May 2014) Thursday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 13 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (21st May 2014) Wednesday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 12 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (20th May 2014) Tuesday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 11 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (19th May 2014) Monday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 10 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (16th May 2014) Friday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 9 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (15th May 2014) Thursday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 8 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (14th May 2014) Wednesday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 7 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (13th May 2014) Tuesday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 6 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (12th May 2014) Monday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 5 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th May 2014) Friday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 4 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (9th May 2014) Friday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 3 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (8th May 2014) Thursday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 3 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (7th May 2014) Wednesday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 2 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (6th May 2014) Tuesday

Nuvve Kavali Episode 1 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th May 2014) Monday

Nuvve Kavali Plot:The story follows the lives of debt-ridden farmers trying to eke out a living under the servitude of the charismatic autocrat Digvijay. The lofty Digvijay rules with the same unctuousness as his ancestors did before him, until his path crosses Amulya’s. A poor farmer’s daughter, Amulya fights the Digvijay’s amorous advances with an unshakable inner resolve, which in turn fuels his obsession even further.
The show traces Digvijay’s agonizing journey from lust to love as his unlikely nemesis. Amulya brings about his fall from grace & ultimately his rise to virtuous glory.Nuvve Kavali is a Most Popular Telugu serial telecasted on Gemini at 10 PM from Monday – Friday.
Ingress Interiors - Latest trend in Hyderabad

Gemini TV Serials

nuvve kavali

Telugu serials