Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Reality (24th Sep 2017)

TV Show: Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss
Cast:
Jr. NTR
,
Sameer
,
Dhanaraj
,
Prince
,
Kalpana
,
Hari Teja
,
Mumait Khan
,
Madhu Priya
,
Siva Balaji
,
Adarsh
,
Sampoornesh Babu
,
Jyothi
,
Kathi Karthika
,
Archana
Channel: Star MAA
Time: 9:30PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (29 votes, average: 3.76 out of 5)
Loading...

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 Part 9 Part 10 24th September

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 – 24th September

Click Here – 23rd September

Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 – 22nd September

Click Here – 21st September

Click Here – 20th September

Click Here – 19th September

Click Here – 18th September

Click Here – 17th September

Click Here – 16th September

Click Here – 15th September

Click Here – 14th September

Click Here – 13th September

Click Here (or)  Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 – 12th September
Click Here (or)  Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5  11th September
Click Here – 10th September
Click Here – 9th September
Click Here – 8th September
Click Here – 7th September
Click Here – 6th September
Click Here – 5th September
Click Here – 4th September
Click Here – 3rd September
Click Here – 2nd September
Click Here (or)  Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 – 1st September
Click Here – 31st August
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 – 31st August
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 – 30th August
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 – 29th August
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 – 28th August
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 – 27th August
Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 – 26th August
Jr NTR Big Boss Episode 43 (27th August 2017) Sunday
Jr NTR Big Boss Episode 42 (26th August 2017) Saturday
Jr NTR Big Boss Episode 41 (25th August 2017) Friday
Jr NTR Big Boss Episode 40 (24th August 2017) Thursday
Jr N.T.R’s Big Bos Episode 39 (23rd August 2017) Wednesday
Jr N.T.R’s Big Bos Episode 38 (22nd August 2017) Tuesday
Jr N.T.R’s Big Bos Episode 37 (21st August 2017) Monday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 36 (21st August 2017) Monday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 35 (19th August 2017) Saturday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 34 (18th August 2017) Friday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 33 (17th August 2017) Thursday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 32 (16th August 2017) Wednesday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 31 (15th August 2017) Tuesday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 30 (14th August 2017) Monday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 29 (13th August 2017) Sunday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 28 (12th August 2017) Saturday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 27 (11th August 2017) Friday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 26 (10th August 2017) Thursday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 25 (9th August 2017) Wednesday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 24 (8th August 2017) Tuesday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 23 (7th August 2017) Monday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 22 (6th August 2017) Sunday Rana
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 21 (5th August 2017) Saturday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 20 (4th August 2017) Friday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 19 (3rd August 2017) Thursday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 18 (2nd August 2017) Wednesday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 17 (1st August 2017) Tuesday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 16 (31st July 2017) Monday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 15 (30th July 2017) Sunday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 14 (29th July 2017) Saturday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 13 (28th July 2017) Friday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 12 (27th July 2017) Thursday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 11 (26th July 2017) Wednesday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 10 (25th July 2017) Tuesday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 09 (24th July 2017) Monday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 08 (23rd July 2017) Sunday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 07 (22nd July 2017) Saturday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 06 (21st July 2017) Friday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 05 (20th July 2017) Thursday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 04 (19th July 2017) Wednesday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 03 (18th July 2017) Tuesday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 02 (17th July 2017) Monday
Jr NTR’s Bigg Boss Episode 01 (16th July 2017) Sunday

By on