Vetaade Naagini-2 Telugu Serial

TV Show: Nagini2
Cast:
Mouni Roy
,
Shivanya Singh
Channel: Gemini TV
Time: 7:30 PM
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (20 votes, average: 4.45 out of 5)
Loading...
Three months later, Shivanya and Ritik are seen running from unknown enemies. Shivanya slips and Ritik takes her to hospital where she gives birth to a healthy baby girl, Shivangi, despite being six months early. Almost 25 years later, a widowed Shivanya doesn't want Shivangi to become an Ichchadari Naagin(Shape shifting female snake). Hence, she seeks the advice of a Guruji, who tells her to get Shivangi married before the age of 25.

Latest Episode:

Naagini 2 Episode 41 Part 1 Part 2

Previous Episodes:

Naagini 2 Episode 40 Part 1 Part 2

Naagini 2 Episode 39 Part 1 Part 2

Naagini 2 Episode 38 Part 1 Part 2

Naagini 2 Episode 37 Part 1 Part 2

Naagini 2 Episode 36 Part 1 Part 2

Naagini 2 Episode 35 Part 1 Part 2

Naagini 2 Episode 33 Part 1 Part 2

Naagini 2 Episode 32 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 31 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 30 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 29 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 28 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3
Naagini 2 Episode 28 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 27 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 26 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 25 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 24 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 23 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 22 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 21 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 20 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 19 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3
Naagini 2 Episode Part 1 Part 2
Nagini 2 Episode 17 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 16 
Naagini 2 Episode 15 Part 1 Part 2
Naagini 2 Episode 14 Part 1 Part 2 (20th June 2017) Tuesday
Naagini 2 Episode 13 Part 1 Part 2 (19th June 2017) Monday
Naagini 2 Episode 12 Part 1 Part 2 (17th June 2017) Saturday
Naagini 2 Episode 11 Part 1 Part 2 (16th June 2017) Friday
Naagini 2 Episode 10 Part 1 Part 2 (15th June 2017) Thursday
Naagini 2 Episode 9 Part 1 Part 2 (14th June 2017) Wednesday
Naagini 2 Episode 08 Part 1 Part 2 (13th June 2017) Tuesday
Naagini 2 Episode 07 Part 1 Part 2 (12th June 2017) Monday
Naagini 2 Episode 06 Part 1 Part 2 (10th June 2017) Saturday
Naagini 2 Episode 05 Part 1 Part 2 (9th June 2017) Friday
Naagini 2 Episode 04 Part 1 Part 2 (8th June 2017) Thursday
Naagini 2 Episode 3 Part 1 Part 2 (7th June 2017) Wednesday
Naagini-2 Episode 2 Part 1 Part 2 (6th June 2017) Tuesday
Naagini 2 Episode 1 Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 (5th June 2017) Monday

By on